Added to cart
qty: 1
Sub: Months

What does Sleep Mode mean?

When this mode is enabled, the selected temperature will increase by 2 °F 30 minutes after the mode is selected.

The temperature will then increase by another 2 °F after an additional 30 minutes. This new temperature will be maintained for 7 hours before returning to the originally selected temperature.

This ends the “Sleep” mode and the unit will continue to operate as originally programmed. You may also cancel sleep mode at any time by again pressing the sleep button.

Rate this Article
Was this article helpful?
0
0
Favorite