Congratulations, your account was created. Please check your email to verify your account and to see your registered products.

MSRP
$979.00

30'' Electric Range

29-7/8" W x 28-13/32" D x 47-3/4" H
FFEF3056TS

30" Electric Range is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFEF3056TS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product
Also Available In
  1. black stainless steel
  2. stainless steel

Features

Quick Bake Convection

Quick Bake Convection

Bake faster and more evenly with Quick Bake Convection.

Even Baking Technology

Even Baking Technology

Our even baking technology ensures even baking every time.

One-Touch Self Clean

One-Touch Self Clean

Your oven cleans itself - so you don't have to. Self clean options available in 2, 3 and 4-hour cycles.

Watch Video
Quick Boil

Quick Boil

Get meals on the table faster with our 3,000W element - water boils faster than the traditional setting.

Extra-Large Element

Extra-Large Element

With our extra-large 12" element, you have more flexibility to fit larger pots and pans.

Watch Video
SpaceWise® Expandable Elements

SpaceWise® Expandable Elements

Flexible elements expand to meet your cooking needs - big or small.

Extra-Large Window

Extra-Large Window

Check on the status of your dish without having to open the oven door.

Large Capacity

Large Capacity

Our large capacity oven gives you room to cook more dishes at once.

Watch Video
Keep Warm Zone

Keep Warm Zone

Keep food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.

Store-More™ Storage Drawer

Store-More™ Storage Drawer

With the Store-More™ Storage Drawer, you will have extra space to store your cookware.

Watch Video

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Adjustable Leveling Legs: 4 Adjustable
  • Product Weight (lbs): 175
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 30''
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Oven Specifications

  • Oven 1 Cleaning System: Self-Clean
  • Oven 1 Interior Lighting: 1 Incandescent

Exterior Specifications

  • Control Panel Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Door Finish: Glass with Stainless Steel
  • Handle Color: Stainless Steel

Capacities

  • Total Capacity: 5.4

Certifications & Approvals

  • ADA Compliant: No
  • Agency Approval: UL
  • Sabbath Mode: No

Cooktop

  • Center Rear: Warming Zone - 100 Watts
  • Cooking Surface: Upswept Black Smoothtop
  • Element On Indicator Light: 1 Clear
  • Hot-Surface Indicator Light: 1 Clear
  • Knob Color: Color-Coordinated
  • Knob Type: Plastic
  • Left Front: 6" to 9" - 1400/3000 Watts
  • Left Rear: 6" - 1200 Watts
  • Right Front: 9" to 12" - 1800/3000 Watts
  • Right Rear: 6" - 1200 Watts
  • Cooktop Surface Type: smooth surface

Exterior

  • Cooktop Finish: Color-Coordinated Porcelain
  • Exterior Finish: Painted

Cooking Controls

  • Bake: Yes
  • Broil: Broil Variable (400 - 500°F)
  • Cancel: Yes
  • Clock: Yes
  • Delay Clean: Yes
  • Automatic Oven (Delay Cook & Off): Yes
  • Lockout: Yes
  • Lower Drawer Controls: Storage
  • Self-Clean: 2 3 Hours (Scroll thru)
  • Probe: No
  • Timed Bake: Yes
  • Timed Shut-off: 12 hours
  • Timer: Yes
  • Control Lock: Yes

Dimensions: Exterior

  • Height: 47-3/4"
  • Width: 29-7/8"
  • Depth: 28-13/32"

Electrical Specifications

  • Amps @ 240 Volts: 11.5 / 8.5
  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 40A
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Rear Centerline Lower
  • Voltage Rating: 120V / 240V or 120V / 208V 60Hz

Oven

  • Bake: 3500 Watts
  • Baking System: Even Baking Technology
  • Broil: 3600 Watts
  • Broil System: Vari-Broil™ High/Low
  • Hidden Bake Element: Yes
  • Oven 1 Interior Depth: 19-1/8"
  • Oven 1 Interior Height: 19-3/4"
  • Oven 1 Interior Width: 24-3/8"
  • Oven 1 Rack Configuration: 2 Standard
  • Oven 1 Rack Positions: 6 positions
  • Oven 1 Type: Main
  • Oven 1 Window: Extra-Large Visualite®

Drawer

  • Drawer Functionality: Storage
  • Handle: Integrated

Accessories

  • Griddle: Optional

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Instrucciones de instalación

Instructions d'installation

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove! Stove top offers 5 burners which is great for when we make large meals. The oven heats up quickly and is very large. It is easy to clean and simple to use!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliances This range was in our new home that we bought and we love it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stove Not happy with the control of burners the stove is less quality them my old Fridaire stove
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Electric stove! My contractor purchased this stove for my new home
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic and uncomplicated. It’s ideal and straightforward. We love it’s basic design in this world of digital inundation.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feathers Love that the stove has 5 burners...which includes the warmer.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features I bought this range four months ago and love the many features
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Frigidaire products! Had a new house built years ago and they installed all Frigidaire products. When I was no longer able to use my stove, we knew we wanted another Frigidaire!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this glass top range! We have been using this range for several weeks now. We made the switch from a gas range and wondered if we would regret it. But we love this thing! Burners heat up fast! Easy to keep clean with a microfiber cloth, a spray bottle of vinegar, and Barkeeper's Friend (dry scouring product). Love the convection bake for oven fries! Turn your face away when opening the oven door to avoid a steam blast! (;
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work out of the box I bought this unit and it was a defective item. I tried to return it but manufacturing has been stopped on my unit for 6 weeks. I have returned the unit and went with a different brand.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great stove Really like the fast bake feature. also every thing bakes evenly.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic electric range This range came with our new home and I am very happy with it. I really like the heat settings on the two largest burners that allow full heat for a larger pan or partial heat for a smaller pan.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love the easy of use. Great product. My parents had this brand and their washer and dryer lasted 15 pls years
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great low range stove but top got damaged I bought this for a rental unit end of last year. I had only one renter in a spilled some honey on the top and it burned. The renter had a very tough time removing the burnt honey and easily scratched the stove top. I am very upset that it scratched so fast that I never got to use the stove myself.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great The oven and range both work great. Food heats evenly and I am overall very satisfied. The only down side is it takes the oven a long time to heat up, but this is by no means a deal breaker.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! This is my first electric stove and I love it! It is so easy to use and has many great features!!!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range!! Appliance came with my new house. I'm very impressed with its space and performance.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad bad bad Less than 2 months the top begin to peel glass chips its the worst prodect ever
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features for a great price I was pleased to find a range with a convection oven at an affordable price. It was actually cheaper than one without. My only reason for selecting four stars is that the burners with multiple sizes have a more sensitive heat range compared to the single burner. Additionally, the quick boil burner cooks way too hot for other items. The heat setting has to be set to 2 for a medium heat versus a 4 or 5 on a different burner.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pricepoint! I bought this a little over a month ago. At first I had an issue with the oven and burners only heating intermittently. My warranty sent someone within three days and a faulty screw in the plug wire was to blame. Other than this one thing that was fixed easily, the stove is great. Great price for stainless and cooks wonderfully. The only thing I don’t like is the convection fan only works on quick bake but I guess that’s the norm from what the the repairman says.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted in a stove! I have had this for a few weeks now and I am totally satisfied and happy with my purchase! I have baked with it, boiled, and cooked on the stove top with it and everything was perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We are very pleased with our purchase. Great value! Love the warming burner and the quick bake features. The only thing we don't like is the bottom drawer. It doesn't open and close easily. Other than that, we highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was happy to have a new stove, my old stove was a classic. Nice to have something New to cook on.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Frig We've had this refrigerator several weeks and works great. Replaced a much older model. Seems like the refrigerator part is well designed and actually little bigger than previous the previous unit (while the same outside diameter), which means the freezer is a tad smaller.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My stove The convection oven is amazing it takes much less time and temp to get the job done
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to operate I bought this a month ago and the kids are doing as much cooking and baking as there mom !!! Easy for them to use so now we have a bigger menu to choose from.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFEF3056TS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page