Congratulations, your account was created. Please check your email to verify your account and to see your registered products.

MSRP
$849.00

Frigidaire 36'' Gas Cooktop

36" W x 21-3/4" D x 4-1/4" H
FFGC3626SS

36" Gas Cooktop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFGC3626SS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ADA
Product
Also Available In
  1. stainless steel
  2. black

Features

Continuous Grates

Continuous Grates

Move heavy pots & pans without lifting with continuous light cast iron grates.

Sealed Gas Burners

Sealed Gas Burners

Enjoy easier cleanup and a burner that stays looking great.

Low Simmer Burner

Low Simmer Burner

Perfect for delicate foods and sauces.

Watch Video
Color-Coordinated Control Knobs

Color-Coordinated Control Knobs

White, Black and Bisque cooktops come with matching knobs — while Stainless Steel models feature our neutral black knobs.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Gas Connection Location: Rear
  • Product Weight (lbs): 50
  • Power Type: Gas
  • Size: 36''
  • Installation Type: Drop-In
  • Collection: Frigidaire Frigidaire

Dimensions: Exterior

  • Depth: 21-3/4"
  • Height: 4-1/4"
  • Width: 36"

Certifications & Approvals

  • ADA Compliant - All Brands: Yes

Electrical Specifications

  • Connection Location: Rear

Controls

  • Control Location: Center front
  • Control Type: Knob

Cooktop

  • Center: 15000 BTU
  • Cooking Surface: Stainless Steel
  • Grates: 3 Interlocking Grates Continuous Grates
  • Grate Color: Black Cast Matte
  • Grate Material: Cast Iron
  • Knob Color: Stainless Steel
  • Knob Type: Plastic CC
  • Left Front: 9500 BTU
  • Left Rear: 9500 BTU
  • Right Front: 12000 BTU
  • Right Rear: 5000 BTU
  • Cooktop Surface Type: Recessed
  • Heat Source: 5 Burner

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from lost of room on the surface love it. plenty space to have 5 good sized pots or pans working at the same time
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and big! No complaints. Love the stainless steel look. Very large and burners aren’t too close together. Grate over burners is beautiful and easy to remove. Very easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cook top We purchased all kitchen appliances with GE Profile. This Frigidaire cook top looked much better so purchased that instead of GE. It does in fact look great and works great
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look and functionality! It’s great! The only thing is that the grates are a bit heavy and hard to clean but that’s because they are so sturdy....
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good quality I bought this a month ago and it looks like a 10 year old
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stove Exactly what we excepted. If can increase more power will be even better
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I should have got this type before when I remodeled 13 years ago
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and wonderful performance. We bought this cooktop a month ago and love it! Looks great and performs well!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks good work good seems like standard cooktop-looks high end-heats up as expected
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean. This cook top is self contained and very very easy to clean. I love that feature.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, easy to clean. This product came with part of a new home we purchased. Never used gas before. Pleasantly surprised with ease of use.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooktop! Bought a new home and it was equipped with this great cooktop.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove Top! I bought this stove a month ago and it has performed beautifully! Easy installation, great performance and it looks great too!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, Works great Very happy with new cooktop. Really a BOLD look to my counter top. Works great. I really like the different size burners. Controls on front at an angle, less chance of getting anything spilled in controls. (This is what killed my old stove top) CON: Would really like Metal Control Knobs
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features and easy to work lots of room I'm a cook and I needed a new range top and decided to buy the Frigidaire.it was easy to install an has great surface area would highly recommend this product to anyone who needs a range top.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooktop! Took three months to get well worth the wait! Best purchase we’ve made in a long time.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas cooktop I love the extra burner. I love cooking with gas .
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time we used it the center grate broke. As the review states the center grate broke the first time we used the cooktop. The dealer ordered a new grate without any hassle, beyond the broken grate the unit functions great.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks and cooks great I haven't cooked a full holiday meal yet, but everyday use has been just fine. It's easy to adjust flame and I especially like that I can set it to full lowest flame without having to look. Cleaning without streaks takes a little more time than my previous chrome top, but not really a problem. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice range We bought a new condo with Frigidaire appliances furnished, and are we ever enjoying them! The cook top is fast, efficient and great looking.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cooktop! I really love my cooktop. It's the perfect size for my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooktop Replacement We've had this cooktop for about a month now and we're very pleased with it. It took a while to get used to it, but over-all, it seems better than the old. It was very easy to install and works well.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cooktop Love the easy start and large cooking space- heats very quickly
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Purchased through home builder with my new home. The burners are powerful and works great!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Had to replace old one new one so much better!! Would buy again
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Unit - Looks great in Black Granite We have really enjoyed the fast heat vs. the Electric it replaced. Seems to be well built.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and experience I bought this for my wife and our family have really benefited from the awesome gas stove.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 36" FRIGIDAIRE COOK TOP REPLACED THE OLDER 30" FRIGIDAIRE PRO SERIES COOK TOP. HAD THE NEW FOR ABOUT 10 DAYS AND WE LOVE IT. SEEMS SO MUCH LARGER THAN THE LAST ONE. MY WIFE REALLY LOVES IT, AND IF THE WIFE IS HAPPY, I'M HAPPY!!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooktop In place two weeks Seems burners are farther from pan bottom than previous unit and slower to heat up pans. Overall, unit is higher than previous and burners are farther away from front of counter. Stainless steel is quicker to show grease than old enamel cook top
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Multiple size burners are very helpful. They are as perfect as I needed
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFGC3626SS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page