MSRP
$2,299.00

Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Double Electric Wall Oven

30" W x 24-3/4" D x 50-7/16" H
FGET3065PW

Will it fit?

Enter your current model number below, regardless of brand, to find a Frigidaire® Wall Oven that will fit in your space.

You've entered

Great news. This wall oven will fit in your current space.

Send the product via email to

Restart

You've entered

apologize will not fit in your current space.

See the Frigidaire® Wall Ovens that will fit in your current space.

View Products Restart

You've entered

Sorry, there were no matches for the model number you entered. Please ensure the model number is accurate and try again, or browse our full line of wall ovens.

View Products Restart
American Pride
Also Available In
  1. white
  2. black
  3. black stainless steel
  4. stainless steel

Features

True Convection

True Convection

A third heating element and single convection fan circulate hot air throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking.

Quick Preheat

Quick Preheat

Preheat in just a few minutes.1

Steam Cleaning

Steam Cleaning

A 20-minute light oven cleaning that's chemical-free, odor-free, and fast.

Effortless™ Temperature Probe

Effortless™ Temperature Probe

Take the guesswork out of cooking with the Effortless™ Temperature Probe that shows you the internal cooking temperature of your food. You can set the desired finished temperature and the oven alerts you when that temperature has been reached (upper oven only).

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

Just one touch of a button keeps food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.

Delay Start

Delay Start

Set your oven to begin cooking on your schedule. It can be programmed from one to 24 hours.

Watch Video
Even Baking Technology

Even Baking Technology

Our Even Baking Technology ensures even baking every time.

Watch Video
Power Broil

Power Broil

Added power means you can broil food faster.

Watch Video
Express-Select® Controls

Express-Select® Controls

Easily set cooking temperature or choose one-touch cooking options.

Built with American Pride

Built with American Pride

Designed, engineered and assembled in the U.S.A.

Watch Video

Specifications

Weight and Dimensions

  • Product Weight (lbs): 260
  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 280
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 30''
  • Installation Type: Built-In
  • Collection: Frigidaire Gallery

Handle Color

  • Handle Color: Color-Coordinated Metal

Internal Specifications

  • Oven 1 Interior Height: 17-1/2"
  • Oven 1 Interior Width: 24-1/8"
  • Oven 1 Interior Depth: 18-3/4"
  • Oven 1 Interior Color: Midnight Black

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height: 50-7/16"
  • Width: 30"
  • Depth: 24-3/4"
  • Depth (with Door 90° Open): 45-3/4"

Certifications & Approvals

  • Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified): Yes
  • ADA Compliant: No
  • Agency Approval: UL/CSA

Cooking Controls

  • Bake: Both Ovens
  • Convection Conversion: Both Ovens
  • Keep Warm: Both Ovens
  • Quick Preheat: Both Ovens
  • Self-Clean: 2 3 4 Hours - Both Ovens
  • Interface: Membrane
  • Oven Light: Both Ovens
  • Lockout: Both Ovens
  • Temperature Probe: Yes - Upper Oven Only
  • Start Time: Multiple Functions - Both Ovens
  • Timer: Both Ovens

Oven 2 Specifications

  • Oven 2 Type: Lower
  • Oven 2 Bake: 2000 Watts
  • Oven 2 Baking System: True Hidden Bake
  • Oven 2 Broil: 6 pass 3400 Watts
  • Oven 2 Broiling System: Variable (400°F to 550°F)
  • Oven 2 Convection: 2500 Watts
  • Oven 2 Convection System: Single Fan
  • Oven 2 Interior Lighting: 2 Halogen
  • Oven 2 Rack Configuration: 2 HD Handle 1 Offset
  • Oven 2 Rack Positions: 5 positions
  • Oven 2 Window (Size): XL Window

Electrical Specifications

  • Power Supply Connection Location: Left Rear Bottom
  • Voltage Rating: 240V / 208V 60Hz
  • Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 240V: 7.4 / 5.6
  • Amps @ 240 Volts: 30.8 / 26.9
  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 40A

Control Panel Finish

  • Control Panel Finish: Color-Coordinated Plastic with Aluminum Overlay

Capacities

  • Oven 1 Capacity: 4.6
  • Oven 2 Capacity: 4.6

Internal Specifications

  • Oven 2 Interior Height: 17-1/2"
  • Oven 2 Interior Width: 24-1/8"
  • Oven 2 Interior Depth: 18-3/4"
  • Oven 2 Interior Color: Midnight Black

Installation Type

  • Under Counter Approved: No

Door Finish

  • Door Finish: Color-Coordinated Glass

Oven Specifications

  • Oven 1 Type: Upper
  • Oven 1 Bake: 2000 Watts
  • Oven 1 Baking System: True Hidden Bake
  • Oven 1 Broil: 6 pass 3400 Watts
  • Oven 1 Broiling System: Variable (400°F to 550°F)
  • Oven 1 Convection: 2500 Watts
  • Oven 1 Convection System: Single Fan
  • Oven 1 Interior Lighting: 2 Halogen
  • Oven 1 Rack Configuration: 2 HD Handle 1 Offset
  • Oven 1 Rack Positions: 5 positions
  • Oven 1 Cleaning System: Self Clean w/Steam Clean Option
  • Oven Window: XL Window

Oven 2 Specifications

  • Oven 2 Cleaning System: Self Clean w/Steam Clean Option

Cut-Out Dimensions

  • Cut-Out Height: 48-7/8" - 49-5/8"
  • Cut-Out Width: 28-1/2" - 29"
  • Cut-Out Depth: 24"

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Instrucciones de instalación

Instructions d'installation

Feuille de spécifications du produit

Reviews

FGET3065PW is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfect! We purchased this oven approximately a month ago, because repair parts were obsolete. When I installed the oven I was shocked at how easy it was. 2 screws on the top is all that it utilizes for "anti-tip". The weight is the main stay. Some people have complained that the fans are loud, however, I personally don't find them obnoxious. I would prefer a fan running to prevent circuit failures over my electronics being slow cooked prematurely. My daughter has turned out a few batches of great cookies and my wife cooks every day with it. Her only complaint was the tone of the beeping and I am sure that everyone has a tone that is not their favorite, so.......... Hope this helps!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1970's model - Great - - 2017 model - Hot Air. We recently renovated our kitchen. I replaced our 1972 Frigidaire double ovens with the Frigidaire Gallery double ovens - 30 inch based on how well the old ovens worked. I did a bit of research, and found NOTHING constructive nor negative. In my opinion, the new model blows Crazy Hot Air out of the front of the oven to the point that I don't even want to use it in the summer. We knocked out 4 walls to and the temperature in our space still increases at least 5 degrees whenever we use it. It's not cool. I called and spoke with a rep and shared our concern and asked if we could vent the oven out of the house at our costs. The rear venting option doesn't appear to be an option. The rep assured me that she would follow up after she spoke with her manager, but no follow up to date. This oven is not cheap, and honestly, I'll live with it for another couple of years, but it makes me not even want to cook. I'll probably replace it next year with the unmentionable other brand for the $4000 price. Very disappointing. I sorta wish I had our old oven. Not cool Frigidaire. Buyer, be aware. (this was revised after my original post was 'monitored' but not posted because of...) Mention a competitor Directs business away Includes personally identifiable information Mentions shipping complaints Including inappropriate media Contains a URL Is vague or needs more detail Includes profanity
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. I am very happy with these ovens. The quick preheat feature is great! The ovens cook evenly.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are awesome The double wall ovens are great! Cook evenly and love the warm feature.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I've had this for about 6 weeks now. It's actually a second replacement. I had gone with another make and when it was about 5 weeks old it started having problems. I did not get good service when getting it resolved so I went back to Lowes where I purchased it and the store manager agreed with me and got me this oven instead. It's very easy to use and very big inside. Luckily it was on sale at the time too!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Did a lot of research before deciding on this particular oven and so far it seems like i did good-very satisfied with the product
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER STURDY WE WERE GIIVEN AN UPGRADE BECAUSE THE FIRST OVEN WE ORDERED CAME IN DAMAGED. THIS IS MUCH NICER AND WE LOVE IT.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great . easy to operate and looks good in the kitchen . love it !
Date published: 2016-04-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_FGET3065PW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
;

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page