MSRP
$2,399.00

Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Double Electric Wall Oven

30" W x 24-3/4" D x 50-7/16" H
FGET3065PF

Will it fit?

Enter your current model number below, regardless of brand, to find a Frigidaire® Wall Oven that will fit in your space.

You've entered

Great news. This wall oven will fit in your current space.

Send the product via email to

Restart

You've entered

apologize will not fit in your current space.

See the Frigidaire® Wall Ovens that will fit in your current space.

View Products Restart

You've entered

Sorry, there were no matches for the model number you entered. Please ensure the model number is accurate and try again, or browse our full line of wall ovens.

View Products Restart
American Pride Reviewed.com
Also Available In
  1. white
  2. black
  3. black stainless steel
  4. stainless steel

Features

True Convection

True Convection

A third heating element and single convection fan circulate hot air throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking.

Quick Preheat

Quick Preheat

Preheat in just a few minutes.1

Steam Cleaning

Steam Cleaning

A 20-minute light oven cleaning that's chemical-free, odor-free, and fast.

Effortless™ Temperature Probe

Effortless™ Temperature Probe

Take the guesswork out of cooking with the Effortless™ Temperature Probe that shows you the internal cooking temperature of your food. You can set the desired finished temperature and the oven alerts you when that temperature has been reached (upper oven only).

Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel

Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel

Resists fingerprints and cleans easily.

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

Just one touch of a button keeps food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.

Delay Start

Delay Start

Set your oven to begin cooking on your schedule. It can be programmed from one to 24 hours.

Watch Video
Even Baking Technology

Even Baking Technology

Our Even Baking Technology ensures even baking every time.

Watch Video
Power Broil

Power Broil

Added power means you can broil food faster.

Watch Video
Express-Select® Controls

Express-Select® Controls

Easily set cooking temperature or choose one-touch cooking options.

Built with American Pride

Built with American Pride

Designed, engineered and assembled in the U.S.A.

Watch Video

Specifications

Weight and Dimensions

  • Product Weight (lbs): 260
  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 280
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 30''
  • Installation Type: Built-In
  • Collection: Frigidaire Gallery

Handle Color

  • Handle Color: Stainless Steel

Oven Specifications

  • Oven 1 Type: Upper
  • Oven 1 Bake: 2000 Watts
  • Oven 1 Baking System: True Hidden Bake
  • Oven 1 Broil: 6 pass 3400 Watts
  • Oven 1 Broiling System: Variable (400°F to 550°F)
  • Oven 1 Convection: 2500 Watts
  • Oven 1 Convection System: Single Fan
  • Oven 1 Interior Lighting: 2 Halogen
  • Oven 1 Rack Configuration: 2 HD Handle 1 Offset
  • Oven 1 Rack Positions: 5 positions
  • Oven 1 Cleaning System: Self Clean w/Steam Clean Option
  • Oven Window: XL Window

Oven 2 Specifications

  • Oven 2 Cleaning System: Self Clean w/Steam Clean Option

Cut-Out Dimensions

  • Cut-Out Height: 48-7/8" - 49-5/8"
  • Cut-Out Width: 28-1/2" - 29"
  • Cut-Out Depth: 24"

Certifications & Approvals

  • Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified): Yes
  • ADA Compliant: No
  • Agency Approval: UL/CSA

Exterior Specifications

  • Exterior Finish: Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel

Internal Specifications

  • Oven 1 Interior Height: 17-1/2"
  • Oven 1 Interior Width: 24-1/8"
  • Oven 1 Interior Depth: 18-3/4"
  • Oven 1 Interior Color: Midnight Black

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height: 50-7/16"
  • Width: 30"
  • Depth: 24-3/4"
  • Depth (with Door 90° Open): 45-3/4"

Control Panel Finish

  • Control Panel Finish: Plastic Black with Stainless Steel Overlay

Cooking Controls

  • Bake: Both Ovens
  • Convection Conversion: Both Ovens
  • Keep Warm: Both Ovens
  • Quick Preheat: Both Ovens
  • Self-Clean: 2 3 4 Hours - Both Ovens
  • Interface: Membrane
  • Oven Light: Both Ovens
  • Lockout: Both Ovens
  • Temperature Probe: Yes - Upper Oven Only
  • Start Time: Multiple Functions - Both Ovens
  • Timer: Both Ovens

Oven 2 Specifications

  • Oven 2 Type: Lower
  • Oven 2 Bake: 2000 Watts
  • Oven 2 Baking System: True Hidden Bake
  • Oven 2 Broil: 6 pass 3400 Watts
  • Oven 2 Broiling System: Variable (400°F to 550°F)
  • Oven 2 Convection: 2500 Watts
  • Oven 2 Convection System: Single Fan
  • Oven 2 Interior Lighting: 2 Halogen
  • Oven 2 Rack Configuration: 2 HD Handle 1 Offset
  • Oven 2 Rack Positions: 5 positions
  • Oven 2 Window (Size): XL Window

Electrical Specifications

  • Power Supply Connection Location: Left Rear Bottom
  • Voltage Rating: 240V / 208V 60Hz
  • Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 240V: 7.4 / 5.6
  • Amps @ 240 Volts: 30.8 / 26.9
  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 40A

Door Finish

  • Door Finish: Stainless Steel

Capacities

  • Oven 1 Capacity: 4.6
  • Oven 2 Capacity: 4.6

Internal Specifications

  • Oven 2 Interior Height: 17-1/2"
  • Oven 2 Interior Width: 24-1/8"
  • Oven 2 Interior Depth: 18-3/4"
  • Oven 2 Interior Color: Midnight Black

Installation Type

  • Under Counter Approved: No

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Instrucciones de instalación

Instructions d'installation

Feuille de spécifications du produit

Reviews

FGET3065PF is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Got My Double Oven I've been wanting a double oven for 35 years and now I finally got it! The black stainless looks amazing in the kitchen and doesn't show finger prints! The timer is somewhat relentless - not very long pauses between going off, but you can't ignore it then. It heats up fast and cooks things evenly. Works great for making a turkey dinner! I can leave the turkey in 1 oven on warm while I use the other to make the remaining dishes!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from in the nick of time Purchased this double oven in process of kitchen renovation. Just completed last month and this is a great piece of equipment. And just in time for the Thanksgiving Feast road test.....
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new double oven. I bought the Frigidaire double oven about a month ago. I love cooking with it.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome features Not only is the unit attractive, but I like the 3 racks and the handles on each rack that makes it easier to pull out and push in.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So happy we bought the double ovens. They are reliable & do what I need them too. Happy with this purchase & an added bonus, they look great & have 3 racks'
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ovens! These ovens came installed in our new home. Very easy to use and good, even cooking.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! We purchased a new home and upgraded to the convection double oven. So far we are very pleased with the purchase. The preheat setting is fast and the oven temperature seems very accurate.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallery series I love the double wall oven completes the Gallery series in my new kitchen.
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_FGET3065PF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
;

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page