MSRP
$1,899.00

Frigidaire 30'' Double Electric Wall Oven

30" W x 24-3/4" D x 50-7/16" H
FFET3025PS

Will it fit?

Enter your current model number below, regardless of brand, to find a Frigidaire® Wall Oven that will fit in your space.

You've entered

Great news. This wall oven will fit in your current space.

Send the product via email to

Restart

You've entered

apologize will not fit in your current space.

See the Frigidaire® Wall Ovens that will fit in your current space.

View Products Restart

You've entered

Sorry, there were no matches for the model number you entered. Please ensure the model number is accurate and try again, or browse our full line of wall ovens.

View Products Restart
American Pride
Also Available In
  1. stainless steel
  2. white
  3. black

Features

Even Baking Technology

Even Baking Technology

Our Even Baking Technology ensures even baking every time.

Self-Cleaning

Self-Cleaning

Your oven cleans itself - so you don't have to. Self clean options available in 2, 3, and 4-hour cycles.

Ready-Select® Controls

Ready-Select® Controls

Easily select options or control cooking temperature with our easy-to-use controls.

Oven Rack Handles

Oven racks are designed with space for you to easily pull out the racks, even when wearing an oven mitt.

Attractive Stainless Steel Exterior

Attractive Stainless Steel Exterior

Large Capacity

Two large capacity ovens give you room to cook even more at once.

Built with American Pride

Built with American Pride

Designed, engineered and assembled in the U.S.A.

Watch Video

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Product Weight (lbs): 260
  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 280
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 30''
  • Installation Type: Built-In
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Capacities

  • Oven 1 Capacity: 4.6
  • Oven 2 Capacity: 4.6

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height: 50-7/16"
  • Width: 30"
  • Depth: 24-3/4"
  • Depth (with Door 90° Open): 45-3/4"

Certifications & Approvals

  • Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified): Yes
  • ADA Compliant: No
  • Agency Approval: UL/CSA

Oven Specifications

  • Oven 1 Type: Upper
  • Oven 1 Bake: 2000 Watts
  • Oven 1 Baking System: True Hidden Bake
  • Oven 1 Broil: 6 pass 3400 Watts
  • Oven 1 Broiling System: Broil Variable
  • Oven 1 Interior Lighting: 1 Halogen (round)
  • Oven 1 Rack Configuration: 2 Handle
  • Oven 1 Rack Positions: 5 positions
  • Oven 1 Interior Height: 17-1/2"
  • Oven 1 Interior Width: 24-1/8"
  • Oven 1 Interior Depth: 18-3/4"
  • Oven 1 Interior Color: Slate Blue
  • Oven 1 Cleaning System: Self-Clean
  • Oven Window: Large

Electrical Specifications

  • Power Supply Connection Location: Left Rear Bottom
  • Voltage Rating: 240V / 208V 60Hz
  • Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 240V: 7.4 / 5.6
  • Amps @ 240 Volts: 30.8 / 26.9
  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 40A

Exterior Specifications

  • Control Panel Finish: Plastic Black with Stainless Steel Overlay
  • Door Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Color: Stainless Steel

Oven 2 Specifications

  • Oven 2 Type: Lower
  • Oven 2 Bake: 2000 Watts
  • Oven 2 Baking System: True Hidden Bake
  • Oven 2 Broil: 6 pass 3400 Watts
  • Oven 2 Broiling System: Broil Variable
  • Oven 2 Interior Lighting: 1 Halogen (round)
  • Oven 2 Rack Configuration: 2 Handle
  • Oven 2 Rack Positions: 5 positions
  • Oven 2 Interior Height: 17-1/2"
  • Oven 2 Interior Width: 24-1/8"
  • Oven 2 Interior Depth: 18-3/4"
  • Oven 2 Interior Color: Slate Blue
  • Oven 2 Window (Size): Large

Installation

  • Under Counter Approved: No

Cooking Controls

  • Bake: Both Ovens
  • Keep Warm: Both Ovens
  • Preheat: Integrated with Bake - Both Ovens
  • Self-Clean: 3 hours
  • Interface: Membrane
  • Oven Light: Both Ovens
  • Lockout: Both Ovens
  • Start Time: Multiple Functions - Both Ovens
  • Timer: Both Ovens

Oven 2 Specifications

  • Oven 2 Cleaning System: Self-Clean

Cut-Out Dimensions

  • Cut-Out Height: 48-7/8" - 49-5/8"
  • Cut-Out Width: 28-1/2" - 29"
  • Cut-Out Depth: 24"

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Instrucciones de instalación

Instructions d'installation

Reviews

FFET3025PS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome baking!! We bought this double oven about 4 months ago. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frigidaire Double Oven This was option with our new home builder and very happy with product. Look forward to using my double oven with upcoming holidays.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30" Double Wall Oven Note, I had to run a new 220 line so I could buy this oven ....and so glad I did change from Gas to electric...it did cost almost $900. extra to do that. But I can't tell you how glad I did and how much I love this oven and it's features. It bakes everything so great and I like how easy it is to operate. I have high end appliances in my kitchen (Viking range, top, etc.) ...so I was a little dubious to get this oven given the low/reasonable price......but what a great value. I really like how easy it is to operate the cleaning cycle and what a good job it does. It really was a good investment and it's so handsome looking in my cabinets. I did get it since it was on sale ......but even if I paid full price WHAT A GOOD VALUE!!!!!!! .
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice, works fine but LOUD Overall it works fine. If you want the look of stainless steel in the kitchen this will work. It has all the standard features but our biggest complaint is its LOUD. Our previous GE oven was way quieter. Its very distracting while we eat. If you have generally noise in your household but if your house is queit you will hear it across the house. Overall just ok.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family and friends I have family and friends who recommended it and I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Great double oven. Great look. Chosen for me by my builder.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ovens! Meets all expectations and is much easier to clean than other ovens.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance 2 in 1 makes your cooking job easier. Great convenience for family
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFET3025PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
;

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page