Congratulations, your account was created. Please check your email to verify your account and to see your registered products.

Already own this refrigerator?

View Owner Support
FFSS2615TS

Frigidaire 25.5 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator

25.5 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 3928.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_3866
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFSS2615TS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
msrp $1,399.00
Where to Buy
Complete Owner's Guide Icon

Complete Owner's Guide

Get support 

Installation Instructions Icon

Installation Instructions

Get started 

Register your product icon

Register your product

Learn more 

Adjustable Interior Storage

Over 100 ways to organize and customize your refrigerator. Details vary by model.

Store-More™ Shelves

More space to store your food with edge to edge shelves.

Ready-Select® LCD Controls

Easily select options with the touch of a button.

Features

Adjustable Interior Storage

Over 100 ways to organize and customize your refrigerator. Details vary by model.

Store-More™ Shelves

More space to store your food with edge to edge shelves.

Ready-Select® LCD Controls

Easily select options with the touch of a button.

Filter Change Alert

Control panel alerts you when it's time to replace your water filter.

Deli Drawer

Keeps sandwich meats and cheeses organized in a convenient location

Store-More™ Gallon Door Bins

Door storage gives you room for larger items — like a gallon of milk.

Clear Dairy Door

PureSource® 3 Ice & Water Filtration

Discover how our genuine filtration works to keep your water cleaner.

Specifications

Dispenser
Cube Ice: Yes
Water: Yes
Crushed Ice: Yes
Dispenser Type: Short 2-paddle
Controls Lock: No
Light Control: Yes
Exterior Specifications
Toe Grille: Color-Coordinated
Door Style: UltraSoft™
Door Stops: Yes
Front Rollers: Yes
Door Gasket: Color-Coordinated
Rear Rollers: Yes
Door Design: Short Door
Door Closers: Yes
Fresh Food
Humidity Controls: No
Lighting Levels: Single-Level
Upper Crisper: Clear
Wine/Can Rack: No
Energy Saver Plus: Yes
Lower Crisper: Clear
Water Filter: PureSource 3®
Lighting Design: LED
Cantilever Shelves: Yes
Bottle Retainers: No
Gallon Door Storage: 2 Clear
Fixed Shelves: 2 Flat Edge Glass Shelves
Water Filter Location: Top Right Rear
1-Gallon Adj Door Bins: 2 Clear
Dairy Compartment: Clear Dairy Door
General Specifications
Annual Energy (kWH): 709
Water Inlet Location: Left Rear Bottom
Condenser Type: Dynamic
PROP 65 Label: No
Made In USA: No
Exterior Dimensions
Cabinet Depth (w/Handle): 34-1/2"
Cabinet Depth: 28-3/4"
Height (Top of Door): 68-7/8"
Depth: 31-3/4"
Cabinet Depth (w/ Door): 31-3/4"
Cabinet Height (w/Covers): 69-7/8"
Cabinet Height: 68-5/8"
Case Width: 35-7/8"
Depth(w/ 90° Door Open): 49-1/2"
Cabinet Width Door Edge: 36"
Width: 35-5/8"
Height: 69-5/8"
Capacities
Total Capacity - Cu. Ft.: 25.5
Fresh Food Capacity (Cu Ft): 16.5
Freezer (Cu. Ft.): 9
Controls
Control Location: Dispenser
Control Type: Ready-Select® Electronic 1-9
Water Filter Change Indicator Light: No
Control Buttons: 4
Ice Maker
Ice Maker Type: Side-Mounted
Ice Maker: Yes
Freezer Specifications
Freezer Lighting: LED
Pizza Shelf: No
Fixed Door Bins: 4 White
Ice Cream Shelf: No
Full-freezer Baskets: 1 Plastic
Fixed Shelves: 1 Flip / 2 Wire
Electrical Specifications
Connected Load @ 120V: 1.02
Voltage Rating: 120V 60Hz
Amps @ 120 Volts: 8.5
Connection Location: Right Rear Bottom
Min Circuit Required: 15A
Weight and Dimensions
Shipping Weight (lbs): 300
Refrigerator
Meat/Deli Drawer: Yes
Certifications & Approvals
ENERGY STAR® Certified: No
ADA Compliant - All Brands: No
CSA Certified: Yes
Door Finish
Door Finish: Smooth

Questions & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge I chose this appliance with my new house and live it. It is huge inside and the black stainless is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this fridge, somewhat on a whim during their Black Friday deals!. I love how spacious it is as well as its sleek appearance (I got stainless steel). It is so nice to have a fridge with a water line.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fridge Good fridge 1complaint has click noise every time you open and close they said it was normal noise ha ha
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality This is a warranty replacement, it is working properly.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Fridge I’ve owned it for about a month and have had no issues thus far. There are 3 guys living here and it has enough room to separate all of our food. Install was easy enough. Would recommend at this point.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great model! So happy with my new refrigerator! I love how much you can put in the doors! So glad I picked this model!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that satisfied! Delivery dates and times were all wrong. Got that straightened out. The 2 delivery guys really didn’t answer any questions. Said they didn’t have an instruction booklet with them, but I could call and get one. A guy said he would mail me one. About 3 days later I noticed the lights were blinking H’s where the temp would normally be lit up for frig and the freezer. Called back and I told the girl what happened, she apologized and said she would call one of your preferred appliance repairman. She said it was all set for them to come out. Never heard from them. She ask me if I called them? I said no, u gave me the range of time they were supposed to b here (all day) and I was not aware that I was supposed to call them! So she set up another appt with another. He came in I showed him what it was doing and fixed it. He made the comment that if I had gotten a booklet he would have charged me bc all that info is in the booklet!!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Settings are hard Freezer is to small. Settings are set low and it still over freezes.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the water in the door feature I love having the water and ice on the door. My last refrigerator didn’t have that feature. In my opinion the refrigerator could use one more shelf.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this product about 3 months ago and it works great.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Size, Kind of Cheap Feeling I bought this a month ago and it works well. It is a very large refrigerator, which is great for a large family like mine. The plastic shelving definitely feels cheap and overall, the refrigerator is average at best. When I open and close the crisper drawers, the drawer unit (including the part that the drawer slides in and out of) moves pretty easily, which I don't like. Hooking up the ice maker and water dispenser was fairly simple, however I wish that there was a way to lock the water dispenser. I have young children and it would be great if I could lock it to prevent them from using it to spill water on the floor. Our old refrigerator had this feature and we definitely miss it, however we didn't want to pay $200 or more for essentially the same refrigerator that had this feature. The water from the water dispenser tastes great, but we wish that the ice maker would not take 4-5 days to fill up. All in all, you get what you pay for. We are happy to get a refrigerator for a less than $900 on a Black Friday deal. This is a relatively inexpensive refrigerator and I'm sure that it'll meet it's intended purpose of keeping our food cold without breaking our bank account.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Works well. Looks great. Good price for the quality. It's our second. First one lasted 15 years
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it amazing fridge very spacious and large performs
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great capacity I bought this a month ago everything works fine the only issue is the freezer shelf and drawer keeps falling down
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Great design, works perfect, water and ice dispenser work great too. Love the ease of moving it, must have swiveling casters so i can easily move it any direction for cleaning...
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage area in Fridge & Freezer I purchased this refrigerator on Black Friday and it is a really good unit. The storage area is good in the fridge and freezer area. Only issue is a little noisy sometimes and when the water for ice fills.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great feature ok storage lots of space.. holds tons of meat.. i have a family of 6, and it can store bunch of extras
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Replacement Not only replaced refrigerator/freezer but water and ice
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool & Cold! I love that it is spacious and keeps everything cool and cold! Just love it!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent looking with great features. We bought this refrigerator Dec 26 th as our refrigerator stopped working and it was delivered the following day which helped us tremendously as we had company. We love all the features of the refrigerator and the how easy it is to place food in proper places.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it We love this frig, lots of room and looks great in our kitchen . Very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the style I would give this refrigerator 5 stars except that it makes a rattling sound when the compressor starts. Otherwise, great temperature control so far.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UGH since the refrigerator was received broken. The ice machine does not work . After many phone calls and transfers from line to line. It is going on a month and I still cant use it.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Refrigerator I bought this a month ago, and I like it... I have noticed that the ice maker makes a lot more noise then my last refrigerator. Wonder why that is?
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fridge I love that it is simple and just has Ice and Water level on face. The front is so easy to wash and no STREAKS. Wonderful.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not the model we ordered. This is not the model we ordered with our upgraded appliance package. The builder ordered our correct one and it came in badly damaged. We have been in the house a month and are still waiting for our correct refrigerator.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rust I purchased a house with the refrigerator already there. recently the doors began to rust and when i csller the warranty department. i was told that rust was not covered in the warranty. please note the the refrigerator was manufastured less less the a year based on the information on the refrigerator. thai seemt to be a recall issue. when I replace the appliance it will not be a frigadar.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super performance We purchased this product about a month ago, and it has worked perfectly. The ice machine in the door is consistant, and has no odors. The refrigerator cooled very quickly after installation.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall awesome! Have it for over a month now and it has been great. Its spacious and extremely easily to move. Definitely will recommend to my friends and family when they're on the market for new appliances.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Frig I have had my Refrigerator a little over a month. I absolutely love it. It has so much room in it to store. I love the LED lighting.
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_3866
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFSS2615TS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT