Congratulations, your account was created. Please check your email to verify your account and to see your registered products.

MSRP
$769.00

Frigidaire 138 12 oz. Can Capacity Beverage Center

21-1/2" W x 24-1/2" D x 34" H
FFBC4622QS

138 12 oz. Can Capacity Beverage Center is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFBC4622QS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product

Features

138-12 oz. Can Storage

Holds up to 138 - 12 oz. cans for maximum storage of your favorite beverages

Ready-Select® Controls

Comtemporary Handle Design

Convenient access to your wine collection.

Reversible Door Swing Option

Door can be installed to open left or right based on your needs.

Stainless Steel Door with Tinted Window

High-quality look to complement your room and wine collection.

Precision Electronic Temperature Control /w LED Digital Display

Set temperature anywhere between 41-64 degrees and the wine cooler will hold it precisely.

Lock with Pop-out Key

The key automatically ejects after locking the door so you won't leave it in the door.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 101
  • Product Weight (lbs): 85
  • Condenser Type: Static
  • Frost-Free Performance: No
  • Interior Light: Yes
  • Temp Range: 33 to 50°F
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 4.6 Cu. Ft.
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire Frigidaire

Electrical Specifications

  • Min Circuit Required: 15A
  • Connection Location: Right Rear
  • Voltage Rating: 120V 60Hz

Exterior Specifications

  • Cabinet Color: Black
  • Door Gasket: Black

Certifications & Approvals

  • ENERGY STAR® Certified: No

Exterior

  • Door Finish: Glass with Stainless Steel overlay
  • Reversible Door: Yes

Controls

  • Adjustable Temp. Control: Yes
  • Control Type: Electronic
  • Temp. Display Mode: F / C

Dimensions: Exterior

  • Depth: 24-1/2"
  • Depth(w/ 90° Door Open): 43"
  • Height: 34"
  • Width: 21-1/2"

Refrigerator

  • Adjustable Shelves: 3 Glass – SpaceWise®

Capacities

  • Total Capacity - Cu. Ft.: 4.6

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Product Specifications Sheet

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Guide d'utilisation complet

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and roomy for multiple drinks Builder changed venders and was changed to Frigidaire
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisy We bought this for our theater room. Unfortunately the cooing noise it make while running is so distracting our guests even notice it during movies. We bought the entire Pro Series for our new house and wanted the theater room fridge to match but ended up disappointed with the unit. I wish something could be done to quiet the unit but have been told the noises are normal. Our friends have an Insignia. Totally silent. Thought I was buying a better unit.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am really happy with the product. It is spacious and elegant.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fridge! Love the glass door Ordered this for my grandparents! They love it and get compliments on it all of the time! The only problem is if cams dented
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size for the designated area! Love everything about it! Holds a lot of beverages!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drink fridge Performs well and looks great. Love the glass door
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Freezing and ice build up. Causing soda to explode I purchased this item approximately six months ago. And ice build up began one month ago causing the cans for can I purchased this item approximately six months ago. And ice build up began one month ago causing the cans To explode. I have reached out to Lowe’s where I purchased this item and have had zero success. Please advise
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty, keeps drinks really cold. We bought this a few weeks ago and really like it.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excessive noise!!!! I bought a Frigidaire beverage center (model FGBC5334VS) on Saturday, August 31, 2019 from Recker & Boerger in Cincinnati, Ohio. After spending about an hour reversing the door and installing the handle, I've had the refrigerator running in my rec room / office. THE BEVERAGE CENTER IS EXCESSIVELY NOISY! The noise is NOT the gentle gurgling you might expect from a compressor (I've had beverage centers and refrigerators before of course). It sounds like a small motorcycle. The noise is coming from the rear, about 3/4 up from the bottom. When I gently pressed on the rear panel, I could feel a vibration and the noise got louder (like something rubbing against the rear panel). I've made several recordings, and if I could upload these to this review I would. This beverage center is horrible. I wish I had never purchased it.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Keeps drinks very cold and love that. Need to be careful on setting temp. Some liquids freeze. Find 38 degrees perfect
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great little unit, but... I love almost everything about this fridge - great build quality, great looks, nice features, etc. The only drawback is that all of the literature (advertisements, manuals, even the packaging) states that this fridge will cool down to 33 degrees. However, with the thermostat set to 33 (and with the unit on level ground, not near a wall, and moderately loaded) the unit fluctuates between 37 and 40 degrees consistently - never even close to 33 degrees. Not an issue if you're storing sodas and other drinks in there, but definitely not any good if you plan to store any food in there... :-( . If the temperature isn't a factor for you, it's a great little fridge.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful, though a little noisy... I love mine, my only wish is that it wasn't so noisy.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RE: DO NOT BUY!!! After installing this fridge, we immediately heard a very loud gurgling sound that doesn't stop. We can hear it all the time and its so loud you can hear it over the noise of the tv and its one room away from the tv. I can't and talked with a customer service rep and was told that this is a normal sound. Basically deal with it! The noise is driving my family crazy. I don't care how nice it looks if you have to deal with a loud gurgling sound. I see that this is a common complaint. Beware.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful Beverage Center This is a useful beverage center for storing drinks. There are a few things that could have been thought out better in the design. The cooling coils make a gurgling sound often. Ours is located at the far end of a big kitchen and the noise isn't bothersome. The layout of the shelves is limited and not well thought out. Beer and water bottles only fit on the bottom and top shelf. This unit is built for can storage. Must make sure the door is closed and seal is secure.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inop We bought this from Lowe's for our new-build home 2.5 years ago. I heard the (now well-known) gurgling noise. I called Frigidaire. They said it was normal. yadaya... A few months ago, it began icing. (Remember, this is a beverage center—that has a lowest setting of 33F.) Fewer months ago, it began freezing cans of soda. My wife raised the temperature setting to 37 or 39. It still froze stuff in the bottom (or top, I don't remember/care) and not cooling the top section. A week ago, I heard a different noise. It sounds like the compressor pump pumping....and there is no more cooling at all. Made my self-obligatory call to Frigidaire. Little trouble shooting questions. It's out of warranty. Offer a phone number for a service call. Blah blah. They're done with it. Don't care, sucka, bye. Bye. Of course, this is the last Frigidaire product for us. And my next performance will be on the Lowe's site where the capitalist in me will give Frigidaire my final free advertisement on their product.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gurgles when cooling just installed it! We just bought it a couple of days ago and it gurgles. We bought cabinets and had them installed to go with it's width. NOW it gurgles. It was for our dry bar in the basement. DO NOT BUY. They need to recall this model.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great features yes ! Recently purchased and need to return it , It is the noisiest refrigerator I have ever heard and explodes any cans placed near the back of the shelves
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noisy The cooler is working satisfactorily in that the drinks are being kept cool. It makes a gurgling sound that worries me because I don't know if it is supposed to do that and I wonder if it will break down.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of capacity I brought this beverage refrigerator a few weeks ago and love it!! It fits perfect and holds lots of cans and water bottles!!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little fridge!!! This little refrigerator has been an awesome addition to our conference room, no more running around the office to get people beverages! It was a perfect fit for the space we had. Frigidaire makes great quality products!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold! I bought this fridge because it goes down to 33 degrees. Every other beverage cooler I saw would only get to 37-40. Who doesn’t like ice-cold beer or soda?
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does it’s job We’ve had the beverage center for over a month. My family loves it. My only complaint would be how loud it operates. It is the loudest appliance I’ve ever owned. Very annoying.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Beer Cellar Fridge I fit about 50 bomber size bottles of craft beer in this fridge. The shelves are adjustable to certain heights in about 6 in increments. The lock is a nice feature as well. Overall very happy so far with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frigidaire We are real happy with applicance. We bought it a month and wished we had bought it sooner.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFCT FIT We purchased for use as an adult beverage center; it looks and works tremendously. Simple set-up, stays at exactly the temperature the readout says. Shelf adjustment is versatile and capacity is more than ample.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coolness Very good fridge. Does its job and stores a lot of bottles
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini fridge Purchased a couple weeks ago and love looks great And have plenty of storage for drinks.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from loud annoying sounds We have this in our dry bar area in the living room. we are in this space all the time. It sounds like a fish tank or underwater bubbles and then sometimes you just get a buzzing sound which is even more annoying. I wish we had not purchased this., its been just under 1 year and we thought we would get use to the noise but by now we are finding it unbearable.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little beverage fridge Exactly what we needed for drink and additional food storage during parties
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from didn't expect too much This wire refrigerator is very noisy and single layer glass door losing too much cool. That means need to keep the compressor on all time, waste energy
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFBC4622QS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page