MSRP
$1,899.00

Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Slide-In Gas Range

30" W x 28-5/16" D x 36-5/8" H
FGGS3065PW

American Pride ADA
Also Available In
  1. stainless steel
  2. black
  3. white

Features

Quick Preheat

Quick Preheat

Preheat in just a few minutes.1

Watch Video
True Convection

True Convection

A third heating element and single convection fan circulate hot air throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking.

Quick Clean

Quick Clean

Quickly clean your oven in 2 hours with our quick self-clean cycle.

Watch Video
One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

Just one touch of a button keeps food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.

Watch Video
Effortless™ Convection

Effortless™ Convection

Takes the guesswork out of convection cooking — our oven automatically adjust standard baking temperatures to convection temperatures for consistent results.* (*Upper oven only in most double ovens.)

Built with American Pride

Built with American Pride

Designed, engineered and assembled in the U.S.A.

Watch Video
One-Touch Options

One-Touch Options

Our ovens feature easy-to-use one touch buttons so you can add a minute to the timer, or keep foods warm – with the touch of a button.

Effortless™ Oven Rack

Effortless™ Oven Rack

Bottom rack extends when you open the door for easy access.

Continuous Grates

Continuous Grates

Continuous Grates make it easy to move heavy pots and pans across burners without lifting.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Gas Supply Connection Location: Right Bottom Rear
  • Power Type: Gas
  • Size: 30''
  • Installation Type: Slide-In
  • Collection: Frigidaire Gallery

Oven

  • : No

Exterior Specifications

  • Cooktop Finish: Color-Coordinated Porcelain
  • Drawer Finish: Color-Coordinated Metal

Certifications & Approvals

  • ADA Compliant: Yes
  • Agency Approval: CSA
  • Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified): Yes

Cooktop Specifications

  • Cooking Surface: Deep-Sump Formed Cooktop
  • Electronic Ignition: Electronic Pilotless
  • Grate Color: Black Matte
  • Grate Material: Cast Iron
  • Grates: 3 Continuous Grates
  • Knob Color: Color-Coordinated
  • Left Front: 9500 BTU
  • Left Rear: 15000 BTU
  • Right Front: 17000 BTU
  • Right Rear: 5000 BTU

Electrical Specifications

  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Left Rear Bottom
  • Voltage Rating: 120V 60Hz

Cooking Controls

  • Bake: Yes
  • Cook Duration: Yes
  • Broil: Variable
  • Cancel Button: Yes
  • Chicken Nugget Button: No
  • Set Clock: Yes
  • Convection Conversion: Yes
  • Start Time: Multiple Functions
  • Keep Warm: Yes
  • Lockout: Yes
  • Numerical Keypad: Yes
  • Pizza Button: No
  • Quick Preheat: Yes
  • Self-Clean: 2 3 4 Hours
  • Start Button: Yes
  • Temperature Probe: Yes
  • Timer: Yes

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height: 36-5/8"
  • Width: 30"
  • Depth: 28-5/16"

Accessories

  • LP Conversion Kit: Included

Oven Specifications

  • Oven 1 Bake: 18000 BTU
  • Oven 1 Broil: 11500 BTU
  • Oven 1 Broiling System: Variable (400°F to 550°F)
  • Oven 1 Cleaning System: Self-Clean
  • Oven 1 Convection: 350 Watts
  • Oven 1 Convection System: 350 Watt Single Fan Convection
  • Oven 1 Interior Color: Midnight Black
  • Oven 1 Interior Depth: 18-1/32"
  • Oven 1 Interior Height: 17-1/2"
  • Oven 1 Interior Lighting: 2 Halogen
  • Oven 1 Interior Width: 24-1/8"
  • Oven 1 Rack Configuration: 1 HD Handle 1 Offset 1 HD Auto Rack
  • Oven 1 Rack Positions: 5 positions
  • Oven 1 Type: Main
  • Oven Window: XL Window

Drawer

  • Drawer Functionality: Storage

Capacities

  • Oven 1 Capacity: 4.5

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Instructions d'installation

Feuille de spécifications du produit

Reviews

FGGS3065PW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooks beautifully I have been using this for almost 2 months. Maybe I'm wrong, but the old recipes taste even better. The quick preheat is fabulous! BUT...In the front, right where the plastic is up against the stove top, I can see that some of the plastic is burning; it is already slightly yellow and slightly misshapen. Bad design, and it will only get worse. And no, I've burned nothing, nothing has boiled over, but it is from the heat of the cooktop, and I will continue to use the front burners. AND...you may have to look inside the oven to see this, but there are 2 lights (great for those of us with cataracts!). Only one of mine is functional, and I cannot remove the glass cover on the other. When I called Frigidaire the operator was nice but not helpful, and basically told me that it was my problem, and that if I bought a lamp with a bulb and the bulb was out, it was up to me to replace it. I bought an expensive oven, and I paid for the bulbs already as well, so I feel it is up to Frigidaire to make good on this. the bulb did not go out, it was never on. May even be an electrical problem. SO...I scheduled a service call for about 10 days from now, because I can't take off from work, but that day I will be home. I'll look at both problems with those guys. Frigidaire told me I have to pay for the service call, unless there is something with the wiring leading to that bulb. Sigh. LASTLY...the manual that came with it was for another model. I spent a good 10 minutes looking around for where to plug the probe in to measure temperature of a chicken, while the bird was in there. You know...I remembered where the manual said the plug went in (left side wall). I couldn't see it. I had to find where the manual was, thinking I misremembered. Found it. Looked at picture. Looked in hot oven again, thinking I had missed it. Smooth wall. Looked at picture again, thinking I was wrong. Looked all over the hot oven. Finally noticed something on the top of the oven. That is where it is, folks! I would also really like to know what the little square screen indicates that is on the front panel. No explanation in the manual.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Features Love that convection oven option. Cooks in less time and with great results. Good looks and functionality with a variety of burner sizes is icing on the cake!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect stove! This stove is just what I need for my cooking needs. I love that it is a convection oven too. Love the grate on the stove top.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Number of Pros and Cons Frigidaire Gallery 30” Slide in Gas Range It is hard to find a white gas stove with today’s focus on stainless steel. This meant that our choices were limited and we had to make trade-offs between models. We wanted 5 burners given our last stove had a long center burner, for more cooking options which included a gridle. We also wanted a stove top with continuous grates and an oven that was self-cleaning. Pros • Nice white including the knobs and oven handle makes it attractive and modern. • There are 4 gas burners, large, simmer and two medium with 3 black continuous grates. • Large oven window and the oven light that makes it easy to see inside. • There is a deep storage drawer below the oven which is a plus. It is not a warming tray. • We liked the self-cleaning option. It was the final feature that made us decide to purchase the Frigidaire. Cons • The crevices on the front panel allow grease and dirt build up which makes the panel look dirty. • The design of the control panel is awkward. It is too easy to inadvertently press the keypad and the gas burner knobs can be turned on by accident. We would have preferred the control panel to be across the front versus being at an angle. • It is hard to see the flame when lighting and adjusting the burners. We have to turn off our vent hood lights to see the flame. • There are no markings on the panel under the knobs to identify the heat settings other than the low and high. It is like having a clock with no numbers and no second markings. It makes it hard to get the right size flame. This could be corrected if the markers could be placed under the knob to point to a setting. • The 3 continuous grates have overly large spaces around and between the burners. Some of the cookware is unstable when being moved across the grates. • The oven exhaust is on the top rear of the stove and it blows into the two rear burners. We have found it hard to get clean and it is a loose fit over the opening. Need to clean without using an abrasive cleaner. Installation Alert: • The stove has a metal plate in the back across the bottom of the stove, where the gas comes in. Our previous stove was designed with a ‘ledge’ to fit over the gas pipe. This plate interfered with our gas pipe so we had to remove the plate and have a plumber shorten the gas pipe but it is still not right. Even after that work we are unable to move the oven back against the wall so it sticks out beyond our counter top. • The unit comes with a spacer to be used on the rear of stove to close the gap between the stove and the wall. Even with the spacer it does not reach the wall - there is still a gap. The spacer should enable us to push the stove back to the wall, so the front of the stove is aligned to the counter. But there is another (2nd) metal support plate in the back of the stove that prevents us from moving the stove back to the wall. We are working with another plumber to see if they can correct the situation. • Given that the top of the stove is flat and we have the gap in the rear of the stove it is easy to drop things down in back of the stove. We feel that the stove is overpriced and we had to settle for less than we wanted in terms of features and functions. The design features on the stove are aesthetically nice but are not functionally optimal. On a scale of 1-5 we would give this stove a 3 rating.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisified Things a going well. Installation was a problem but that was a Home Depot problem.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stove ... Not at all sorry we bought this stove. It's a great buy.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handsome applicance..all white! This was the only all white slide in gas range that I think is out there. What a lucky find. We like the grate that slides out when you open the door. A few issues. Our former range was over 20 years old. This one has much higher BTU cooktop burners. The instructions tell you how to adjust (boy you have to search high and low for a screwdriver that is skinny and long enough!). But...only 2 of our burners really adjust to useful degree. We have to adjust our cooking to accommodate the higher flames. We purchased diffusers. The only other issue is that the tiny rubber feet on the range top grates have already (in two cases) come loose or disintegrated. I need to see if the company will send some new ones. I installed this myself and I can say that it feels twice as heavy as our old range. We made a very wise purchase and I am looking forward to many years of good cooking on this product. Installation..we had to make gas piping modifications as the convection box intruded into the space where the old pipe was.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love all of the features that it has!! It is so easy to clean the cook top!
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_FGGS3065PW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
;

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page