Congratulations, your account was created. Please check your email to verify your account and to see your registered products.

MSRP
$669.00

Frigidaire 14.8 Cu. Ft. Chest Freezer

55-3/4" W x 29-9/16" D x 32-1/2" H
FFFC15M4TW

14.8 Cu. Ft. Chest Freezer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 239.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFFC15M4TW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 210ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Plug Type NEMA 5-15P

Plug Type NEMA 5-15P

Product

Features

Casters Included

Casters Included

Optional casters allow you to conveniently move your freezer.

Power-on Indicator Light

Power-on Indicator Light

Know at a glance that your freezer is working.

Adjustable Temperature Control

Adjustable Temperature Control

Select the correct temperature for your needs.

Lock with Pop-out Key

Lock with Pop-out Key

The freezer key automatically ejects after locking the door so you won't leave it in the door.

Color-Coordinated Handle

Color-Coordinated Handle

SpaceWise® Adjustable Baskets

SpaceWise® Adjustable Baskets

Find items faster with removable plastic baskets that can help you organize items by categories or purchase date, and can be slid across freezer.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Annual Energy Cost (.12 / kWH): 35.52
  • Condenser Type: Hot-wall
  • Reconditioned: No
  • Interior Light: LED
  • Annual Energy (kWH): 296
  • ProductLaunch: NA
  • Frost Free: No
  • Power On Light: Yes
  • Temperature Range: -10 to 10°F
  • Light Shield: Yes
  • Leveling Legs: Yes 2

Internal Specifications

  • Interior Width: 49-5/8"
  • System Compartment Width: 9-1/10"
  • Interior Height: 26-9/16"
  • System Compartment Height: 8-11/16"
  • Interior Depth: 21-11/16"

Certifications & Approvals

  • ETL Listed: No
  • ADA Compliant: No
  • CSA Certified: Yes
  • CSA Rating: Household
  • CSA Listed: Yes
  • NSF® Certified: No
  • ENERGY STAR® Certified: No

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height (Include Lid): 32-1/2"
  • Height: 32-1/2"
  • Depth: 29-9/16"
  • Width: 55-3/4"
  • Height with Lid Open 90°: 59-7/8"

Electrical Specifications

  • Plug Type: NEMA 5-15P
  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Power Cord Length: 66-7/8"
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Left Rear Bottom
  • Voltage Rating: 115V 60Hz
  • Amps @ 120 Volts: 5
  • Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120V: 0.6

Capacities

  • Capacity (Cu. Ft.): 14.8

Weight and Dimensions

  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 152.1
  • Product Weight (lbs): 152.1
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 15 Cu. Ft.
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire Frigidaire

Exterior Specifications

  • Handle Design: Pocket
  • Lock with Pop-out Key: Yes
  • Cabinet Color: White
  • Door Gasket: White

Freezer Specifications

  • Handle: Yes
  • Color-Coordinated Plastic Basket: Yes
  • LED Lighting: Yes
  • Power Failure Alert: No
  • High-Temperature Alarm: No
  • Freezer Lighting: LED
  • Door Ajar Alarm: No
  • Store-More™ Lift-Out Sliding Baskets: 2 Plastic – White
  • Defrost: Manual
  • Defrost Water Drain: Yes with White Plug

Controls

  • Controls: Mechanical Dial
  • Adjustable Temp. Control: Yes
  • Control Location: Right Side Bottom

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Product Specifications Sheet

Energy Guide

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chest freezer Very happy we bought this when we did...we had been wanting to add one to our new house...got this one...just the right size for the two of us...
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work It arrived on Wednesday. It was plugged in around 4 Wednesday evening. It is now Sunday and it is only 31 degrees inside the unit.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This freezer is great I bought this a few weeks ago and don’t regret it plenty of room quiet it’s amazing
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the light in it Our old freezer died so this was a hurry up and buy situation. I love the space, the baskets and the light in this freezer. Best purchase we've made.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of room, just getting started filling. Just what we needed, with plans for a garden this year.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Purchased this with the purchase of our new home. Had it delivered and working within minutes of it's arrival. Cooled quickly and has remained a consistent temperature ever since. Easily holds all of the meat from our side of beef. Definitely recommend buying one.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It had great features I purchased this freezer about 2 months ago, it cooled down to about "0" in 2 days empty. I loaded it with already frozen meat and the temperature went up to +5 degrees, I checked to make sure my electric plug in was at the correct voltage, turned the thermostat to the coldest setting and left the lid closed for 2 days, when I rechecked the freezer the temperature was up to 25 degrees. I called Frigidaire and asked for warranty service, they said that it sounded like it was not worth repairing and would send me a refund for my full purchase price and they did.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DEAD upon arrival!! Completely disappointed. Delivered new in the box. Never Got cold. Now I have to wait a month to get money back. Completely unacceptable
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFFC15M4TW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page