1. EN
  2. FR

MSRP
$1299.00

Frigidaire Electric Washer/Dryer Laundry Center

27" W x 31-1/2" D x 76" H
FFLE1011MW

25 reviews

Features

Gentlest Wash

Gentlest Wash

The Immersion Care™ Wash Action moves water through clothes for a more thorough, gentle cleaning as well as less stretching, tangling and wrinkling.

Fresh Water Rinse

Fresh Water Rinse

Advanced rinse technology uses fresh water during the rinse cycle, for whiter whites, brighter color and clothes that feel freshwe and are allergen free.

Vibration Control System

Advanced vibration control keeps even oversized loads balanced for smooth, quiet operation. Ideal for second floor installation.

Balanced Dry System

Draws large volumes of air through the back of the drum, then distributes it evenly for safe, efficient drying.

Multiple Wash Cycles

Multiple Wash Cycles

Features multiple wash cycles to meet all of your washing needs such as delicate, quick cycle, heavy duty.

Timed Dry Cycles

Timed Dry Cycles

Ready-Select® Controls

Ready-Select® Controls

It's easy to get laundry started with just the touch of a button.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 275
  • Product Weight (lbs): 250
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: N/A
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Washer: Cycles

  • Cycles: 8
  • Delicates: Yes
  • Normal: Yes
  • Heavy : Yes
  • Presoak: Yes
  • Rinse & Spin: Yes
  • Casual: Yes
  • Bedding: Yes

Temperature Settings

  • High: Yes
  • Low: Yes
  • Medium: Yes

Accessories

  • Mobile Home Installation Kit: Optional, order item no. 137067200
  • Drain Hose Extension Kit: Optional, order item no. 134592700
  • Drying Rack: Optional, order item no. DRLC

Washer: Temperature Settings

  • Cold: Yes
  • Hot: Yes
  • Warm: Yes

Exterior Dimensions

  • Depth: 31-1/2"
  • Height: 76"
  • Width: 27"

Certifications & Approvals

  • Agency Approval: ETL
  • ENERGY STAR® Certified: No

Dryer Specifications

  • Dryer Capacity (Cu. Ft.): 5.5
  • Drum Material: Painted Steel
  • Balanced Dry System: Yes

Washer: Specifications

  • Drum Capacity: 2.95 Cu. Ft.
  • Drum Material: Polypropylene
  • Bleach Dispenser: Yes
  • Maximum Spin Speeds : 600
  • Spin Suspension: Sure-Spin™ Suspension System
  • Wash Speeds (RPM): Variable
  • Wash System: Immersion Care™ Action
  • Water Level Adjustment: 3
  • Wash Temperature Control: 3-Rotary

Dryer: Cycles

  • Timed Dry: Yes - 90, 60, 30, 15
  • Delicate: Yes
  • Normal: Yes
  • Casual: Yes

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

25 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Disappointed

    By: Dolphin Lady on 7/17/2014

    Dryer only dries on high head setting. knob design is poor, you cannot tell what cycle the washer is in because there are no indicators on the dial. I like using fabric softener in my clothes and have to wait until after the machine runs through a complete cycle and then reset to the rinse cycle in order to use fabric softener. A lot of beeping of the dials. I feel this design in the operating knobs will not hold up over the long term. Very disappointed.
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Broken...AGAIN!

    By: Joe on 6/22/2014

    I purchased two Laundry Centers. The washer did not work in one and the dryer in the other. They were both repaired. The one with the broken dryer needed another part. Two weeks to repair both centers. The motherboard and a sensor went out the first time. Now the dryer is BROKEN AGAIN!
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Got what I paid for

    By: cleaningwoman97481 on 6/12/2014

    I bought this lesser expensive model because too many bells and whistles seem to confuse my husband. I wish I'd upgraded. However, it works! It cleans! It almost dries!
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Quiet and efficient

    By: Alan on 5/15/2014

    We have been pleased with this washer dryer unit. It is quiet and doesn't make any unusual noises, only a gentle "swishing" sound. Does the job and fits nicely in our space.
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Okay

    By: lele on 5/15/2014

    I've had this washer and dryer for almost a year now. My clothes are clean and dry. I don't like the fact that I can't cancel a cycle. Once it starts, it has to finish.
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Homeowner

    By: Beverly on 5/1/2014

    Thought this was a joke when I got the email. Two units in 6 months. NO ONE WILL REPAIR them. IT TAKES WEEKS for a response. Obviously has a problem w/the drain pump. LOTS of complaints. I have now replaced the second unit with another brand.
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Recommend, but quirks

    By: Newby on 1/8/2014

    Only had the washer/dryer for about a couple months and it seems fine. The issues I have is just like the other reviews that it makes some strange clumping sound as it washes and haven't figured out how to fix that. Also, as the other person said you can't tell where anything is in the cycle, for me its more about the dryer. I love the quietness of the machine and the easy to read dials; my old one was just that old so it had more noise. Recommend to purchase, but maybe try purchasing one of the more expensive models, maybe they won't have these issues.
  8. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Nice to have

    By: sharon on 12/27/2013

    I appreciate the sensors that enable me to save on both water use and electricity.
  9. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Disappointed

    By: Kathy on 11/12/2013

    Very poor design to operating the machine. Can't tell where the machine is in the washing cycle. Can't open the lid to check if there is enough soap in the machine. The water did not spin out of the machine after the wash cycle. Had to manually turn the dial to SPIN/Rinse cycle to get water out of clothes so I could put in the dryer. Dryer works ok.
  10. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great Appliance

    By: Cindy on 10/2/2013

    I just wanted to say how I love this stackable washer and dryer, haven't had any trouble. Would totally get this product again. Everything is so easy to use.
  11. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Nervous

    By: Linda on 9/25/2013

    Our new Frigidaire Electric Washer/Dryer Laundry Center makes us nervous. It's a fairly new design and has a few quirks. Makes an annoying noise during the washing cycle that sounds like someone bouncing a ball. We've already had it serviced twice and we didn't have it but a few months.
  12. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Don't buy it!

    By: Cindy on 8/15/2013

    This is the worst design of a washer I have ever seen or used. The dryer is great, but from day one I had trouble. Lid locked, called repairman, 2 weeks for part. Opened lid, didn't run. fuse out on control panel, ordered part. another week for part. Installed new control panel. seemed to work. repairman left. Washed first load, or so I thought, then pump wouldn't spin out the dirty, soapy water. Buzzing noise. Tried the rinse/spin button. Nothing. More buzzing noise. Repairman back next day. He got it to at least rinse and spin. Said pump was making funny noises and didn't recommend trying to wash another load. It is now going to be replaced. Grrr - Lots of frustration. No indication on the controls where in the cycle you are. Buttons do not turn with the time on either the washer or dryer. No On or Off buttons, just a Push to Start or Push to Pause. Really poor design. Never should have hit the market.