1. EN
  2. FR

MSRP
$549.00

Frigidaire 4.6 Cu Ft Beverage Center

21-1/2" W x 22-3/10" D x 33-9/10" H
FFBC46F5LS

9 reviews

Specifications

GENERAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 4.6 Cu. Ft.
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Electrical Specifications

  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Right Rear
  • Voltage Rating: 120V, 60Hz

Certifications & Approvals

  • ENERGY STAR® Certified: No

Exterior Specifications

  • Door Finish: Glass with Stainless Steel overlay
  • Reversible Door: Yes

Controls

  • Adjustable Temp. Control: Yes

Exterior Dimensions

  • Depth: 22-3/10"
  • Depth (with Door 90° Open): 43"
  • Height: 33-9/10"
  • Width: 21-1/2"

Fresh Food

  • Adjustable Shelves: 3 Glass – SpaceWise®

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Product Specifications Sheet

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Guide d'utilisation complet

9 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Very Loud

    By: steve on 11/25/2013

    We picked this unit simply because it matched the other appliances we purchsedfor our new house. We hear a loud gouling noise from this beverage cooler from one end of the house to the other. The owners manual says this noise is normal. REALLY..... Sure wish I had read these reviews before i bought this unit.
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Sound is driving me nuts!

    By: Sherri on 8/1/2013

    I love everything about this fridge except the noise that sounds like under water gurgling -nonstop!! I have been debating returning it- is this normal? It's crazy- how loud it is..
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    too noisy

    By: Skip on 3/27/2013

    This unit constantly makes a gurgling noise when the compressor starts which can be heard through a closed door. The unit is in my office and I have had people comment what is that noise when I am speaking on the phone. I had the distributor give me a second unit thinking I had a bas unit but the second unit does the exact same thing.....BUYER BEWARE. In the past I had a high G.E. unit but tried to save a few dollars by purchasing this model......big mistake. Pay the extra money for higher end unit....you will be happier.
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Fantastic!

    By: nursemichele on 3/22/2012

    We purchased this to go in a basement kitchen. The best thing about it is that is keeps temps in the 30's. I really wanted the look of a beverage fridge, but also wanted to be able to store food as well. It is quiet, and looks great. Because it is not sold as a built in we left about 3 inches all the way around and on top and have had no problems (although I have read a lot of reviews from people that they used this as a built in without problem and wish I would have too!) We have been extremely pleased with the performance. We purchased it at a big box store and the price was outstanding. Nothing else with the look and ability to chill in the 30s even came close. I love that the door beeps when you open it and leave it open, and the blue light is really cool. I also really like the handle on the top of the unit, it makes it very easy to open. We couldn't be more pleased.
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Best of them all

    By: Goldnpaw on 11/15/2011

    researched this purchase for several weeks. IF you are looking for solid set of features, excellent performance and styling and NOT pay over $1000, then grab this one quick. unlike almost every other model in this prive range, this fridge DOES the following......gets cold!! 34 degrees cold, has solid glass shelves, tempered glass door, stainless trim and handle....perfect size for bottled beer!!! Quiet, great lighting, this is the "complete" unit.........works great as built in...no heating problems....this is a quality unit.
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    sofarsogood

    By: motodrinker on 11/23/2010

    I bought this after taking back a Vissanti beer fridge that wouldnt cool anything past 60 degrees. so far, so good. knock on wood. i came back after 2hrs and its already down to 37 degrees, fitting my beverages just nicely. the blue light is great and its a classy looking piece. if this holds up to expectations, i may just be a very happy customer.
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    wonderful

    By: Phil B on 10/20/2010

    I was very concerned about how cold this beverage cooler would get, however after having this cooler for 3 months I am very please. It gets plenty cold, doesn't smell hot as some I tried, looks good in my new wet bar, runs quiet, I give it 5 stars.