MSRP
$929.00

Frigidaire 21 Cu. Ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator

30" W x 32" D x 69-3/8" H
FFHT2117PS

16 reviews

Features

Independent Temperature Controls

Independent Temperature Controls

Filter Change Alert

Reversible Door

Reversible Door

Door can be installed to open left or right based on your needs.

Specifications

GENERAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 21 Cu. Ft.
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Electrical Specifications

  • Amps @ 120 Volts: 6.0
  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Right Rear Bottom
  • Voltage Rating: 120V, 60Hz

Certifications & Approvals

  • ADA Compliant: No
  • CSA Certified: Yes
  • ENERGY STAR® Certified: Yes

Exterior Specifications

  • Door Style: UltraSoft™
  • Door Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Reversible Door: Yes

Freezer Specifications

  • Fixed Freezer Shelves: 1 Full-Width

Exterior Dimensions

  • Case Depth: 28-3/4"
  • Depth with Doors (no Handles): 32"
  • Depth with Doors and Handles: 34-1/2"
  • Case Height: 68-5/8"
  • Height with Hinges and Covers: 69-3/8"
  • Case Width: 29-7/8"
  • Depth: 32"
  • Depth (with Door 90° Open): 60"
  • Height: 69-3/8"
  • Width: 30"

Ice Maker

  • Ice Maker: Optional

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

16 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    noisy

    By: PAULANTON on 8/25/2014

    Too noisy! Sounds like small plastic balls being tossed about inside somewhere
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    FRIG

    By: "V" on 8/16/2014

    Pretty happy with this refrigerator. We use is an an extra in the basement. Keeps everything cold and definitely meets our expectations for the price. The only thing is there was not light cover to protect the light bulb. Is that supposed to be??
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Ice Galore

    By: TLT on 8/15/2014

    I love the look of this Appliance. Beauty and organization. I can't keep up with the Ice Maker. It is so nice to have Ice Galore in the middle of a Florida Summer.
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Good but noisy

    By: Cathy on 8/15/2014

    This is a good sized refrigerator and keeps the food at good temperatures but it is extremely noisy. It gurgles, it drips, it drums and it drones. I have never had such a noisy refrigerator. Can't believe that in 2014 they would make such a noisy stainless steel refrigerator. I would love to have my old bisque refrigerator back.
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Perfect fri

    By: Zia on 8/15/2014

    Wanted a frig fr the garage. This one is great. Very quiet, spacious and the stainless looks so nice. Couldn't be happier with it.
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Good refrigerator, but noisy

    By: Big Nick on 8/15/2014

    Refrigerator was quiet at the start, but then got noisy. Had a service person out, he indicated that' s the way the unit was; quality was getting worse. Playing with the plastic cover in the back wall of the freezer helps, but doesn't solve the problem.
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Good refrigerator

    By: Evaro on 7/25/2014

    It's perfect. Looks nice, spacious.
  8. Design
    Features
    Quality
    My new fridge

    By: Chris on 7/24/2014

    I was hesitant to purchase a new fridge, but I am very glad I did. It is affordable, stylish, and exactly what I was looking for!
  9. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Ok

    By: Tat on 7/24/2014

    Its noisey, doesnt get really cold, good for a frig in garage or some
  10. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Keeps things cold, shelves don't fit well

    By: Scottie on 7/18/2014

    It does what it's supposed to do in keeping things cold. But the shelf design seems lacking, but as far as a complaint goes that's minor. It came with the house.
  11. Design
    Features
    Quality
    good for garage

    By: andreiz80 on 6/19/2014

    good as second fridge
  12. Design
    Features
    Quality
    My new Frig

    By: SVSS on 5/22/2014

    Seems to be working fine. Door handles don't align well. Trying to get problem fixed.
  13. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Our Frig.

    By: Dbel on 5/15/2014

    It"s a nice refrigerator but, it makes a lot of noise.