1. Français
  2. English

MSRP
$779.00

FFHT1826LB

16 reviews

Specifications

GENERAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Power Type:
  • Size:
  • Installation Type:
  • Collection:

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

16 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great quiet fridge

    By: JimBo on 8/16/2014

    Big enough for two people, quiet and great looking.
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    I couldn't be happier!

    By: NanZ on 8/16/2014

    I love my new refrigerator! It is beautiful first of all. There is ton of storage in the door alone! I love being able to move the shelves to where I want them. Great quality product!
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Like, but issues

    By: JHawk on 7/24/2014

    I really like my product, but I have a problem with the freezer gasket? I think, gonna have to find someone to fix it.
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Frigidaire for rental

    By: Sue on 6/13/2014

    I purchased a new Frigidaire refrigerator to replace the older model Frigidaire in what was my 95 yr old mother's house that is now our rental home. We have always had Frigidaire appliances since I was very young. My parents always shopped for quality and value.
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    my efficient fridge

    By: louie on 6/13/2014

    very energy efficient and quiet
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    new frig

    By: 96tears on 6/12/2014

    amazing looks neat quiet
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    economy furniture

    By: harglo on 6/12/2014

    Retired, 70 yrs old...fixed income
  8. Design
    Features
    Quality
    mrs

    By: Judy on 12/27/2013

    not made well,plastic handle,freezer too small
  9. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Some what AMAZING

    By: yfelici on 8/10/2012

    It's only been 10 months since the purchase, a couple of months ago the handle of the bottom portion of the fridge got broken becuase the screw was to tight. I called the manufacturer, they were very helpful and send me two handles so I could replace it. Other than that it has been working great. But, I did have to wait for the part about 3 weeks.
  10. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Good One

    By: Ma on 2/14/2011

    This is exactly what I was looking for and I like it a lot. My only problem is the shelves do not have enough room to store my Smartwater bottles and to realign them would wipeout all of one side. Otherwise it is a great refer and I really like the glass shelves!!!
  11. Design
    Features
    Quality
    fridge

    By: iceman on 12/21/2010

    enjoying it!
  12. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Awesome

    By: Chris on 12/17/2010

    I purchased the refrigerator at Lowe's and love it. It is sturdy, very easy to use, highly efficient, glass shelves, quiet. Exceptional product for the money.