MSRP
$2899.00

Frigidaire Gallery 22.6 Cu. Ft. French Door Counter-Depth Refrigerator

36" W x 28-1/2" D x 69-7/8" H
FGHF2366PF

38 reviews

Features

Adjustable Interior Storage

Adjustable Interior Storage

Over 100 ways to organize and customize your refrigerator.

Watch Video
SpillSafe® Flip Up & Slide Under Shelves

SpillSafe® Flip Up & Slide Under Shelves

Easily make room for tall or large items with the new Flip-Up and Slide-Under shelves.

Watch Video
Counter Depth Design

Counter Depth Design

Maximize your kitchen space with our counter-depth design that gives you over 4 inches of kitchen floor space back while still offering over 100 ways to organize.

Watch Video
Effortless™ Glide Crisper Drawers

Effortless™ Glide Crisper Drawers

Our humidity-controlled crisper drawers drawers can be configured any number of ways, either side-by-side or stacked on top of each other so you can organize your refrigerator the way you want.

Watch Video
Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel

Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel

Resists fingerprints and is easy to clean.

PureSource® Ultra Ice & Water Filtration

PureSource® Ultra Ice & Water Filtration

Clean, pure, refreshing water that removes impurities straight from your refrigerator.

Full-Width Cool-Zone™  Drawer

Full-Width Cool-Zone™ Drawer

A large capacity Cool Zone™ drawer extends completely and provides space to easily store anything from sheet cakes and large platters to snacks and juice boxes.

Watch Video
Express-Select® Controls

Express-Select® Controls

Easily select options with the touch of a button.

Freezer Basket with Divider

Freezer Basket with Divider

Deep freezer storage with adjustable divider keeps food organized and accessible.

Watch Video
Effortless™ Glide Freezer Drawers

Effortless™ Glide Freezer Drawers

Drawers glide out smoothly and fully extend, giving you easy access to what's inside.

Watch Video
Quick Freeze

Quick Freeze

Quickly freeze foods so they stay at their freshest.

Watch Video
Store-More™ Bins

Store-More™ Bins

Our gallon-size bins are designed to store more, so you can fit a gallon of milk.

Watch Video
PureAir Ultra® Filters

PureAir Ultra® Filters

Our PureAir Ultra® air filters effortlessly keep the air in your refrigerator fresh.

Watch Video

Energy Saver Plus Technology

Watch Video

Dual Ice Ready

Dual Ice Ready

Be ready for any occasion with option for second icemaker.

Watch Video
Quiet Design

Quiet Design

Sound reduction package.

Watch Video
Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified)

Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified)

Watch Video

Specifications

GENERAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 23 Cu. Ft.
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire Gallery

Dispenser

  • Crushed Ice: Yes
  • Cube Ice: Yes
  • Water: Yes
  • Dispenser: Yes
  • Dispenser Light: Yes
  • Display On/Off: Yes

Exterior Dimensions

  • Case Depth: 23-7/8"
  • Depth with Doors (no Handles): 28-1/2"
  • Depth with Doors and Handles: 31"
  • Case Height: 68-5/8"
  • Height with Hinges and Covers: 69-7/8"
  • Case Width: 35-7/8"
  • Depth: 28-1/2"
  • Depth (with Door 90° Open): 42-1/2"
  • Exterior Depth with Drawer Open: 45-1/2"
  • Height: 69-7/8"
  • Width: 36"

Certifications & Approvals

  • ADA Compliant: No
  • CSA Certified: Yes
  • CSA Rating: Household
  • ENERGY STAR® Certified: Yes
  • Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified): Yes

Ice Maker

  • Ice Maker: Yes, 2nd Ice Maker Optional
  • Ice Maker On/Off: Yes

Controls

  • Air Filter Change Indicator Light: Yes
  • Water Filter Change Indicator Light: Yes

Electrical Specifications

  • Amps @ 120 Volts: 8.5
  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Right Rear Bottom
  • Voltage Rating: 120V, 60Hz

Fresh Food

  • 1-Gallon Adjustable Door Bins: 1, Clear
  • 2-Liter Adjustable Door Bins: 1, Clear
  • 2-Liter Door Bins: 1, Clear
  • Hanging Can Rack: White, Left Door

Exterior Specifications

  • Counter-Depth: Yes
  • Door Style: Soft-Arc
  • Door Finish: Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

38 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Love it

    By: balaton7 on 7/17/2014

    Perfect for our tight space. Looks great
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    great space fridge

    By: loretta a on 7/16/2014

    love this fridge. wasn't sure id like the freezer drawer and now i am hooked. only wish ice maker did a larger cube so drinks would not get watered down so easily. that is my only complaint and even that is situational.
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Poor quality

    By: LH on 6/26/2014

    4 days old- freezes everything in "cold" drawer & crispers. Shelves are cheap plastic. Beautiful looking counter depth fridge, just doesn't work.
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Not so happy....

    By: Summer01 on 6/25/2014

    Recently had this frig installed...taking some getting used to from the side by side. One major complaint..it does not make ice. I keep checking in the morning but maybe one dump of ice. Also had ice all over everything in freezer...hoping door wasn't closed good. Is the ice maker thing a design flaw or is something wrong? Spec at store said it would make up to 10 lbs of ice a day...what? Not mine!!!! Maybe 10 cubes. If you like to have ice without having to spend extra money on a bag at the store then this frig is not a good choice...unless I am doing something wrong.
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Nice fridge

    By: lpnc3 on 6/24/2014

    Looks good, works good, good quality.
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Very Happy at 1 Month

    By: TomS on 6/23/2014

    Great Price for a Counter Depth French Door Stainless Steel Refrigerator/Freezer
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    New Fridge

    By: Julie on 6/19/2014

    Love the new fridge! Only problem was that at not quite 2 weeks old, the ice maker broke. Called and the next day Jason came out, fixed the issue and all has worked wonderful since then.
  8. Design
    Features
    Quality
    More than we expected at our price point

    By: FirstHome on 6/19/2014

    My husband and I bought this fridge for our first house. We didn't have a lot to spend but wanted something that would last us for a LONG time. I never thought we could have as much room, as nice a fridge, and as many features as we got with this! The ice/water in the door is spectacular and hardly takes up any space in the fridge itself. I also love that we can have crushed ice just as easily. The amount of space (even for a counter-depth fridge is really amazing as is the bright lighting and configuring shelves. I was able to fit a whole 10lb turkey in there without disturbing any of our normal needed food items. We really couldn't be happier.
  9. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great Fridge

    By: Pam on 6/12/2014

    It is roomy and fits our needs perfectly.
  10. Design
    Features
    Quality
    nice look but food not kept cold

    By: j on 5/22/2014

    Purchased this refrig to update my kitchen. Love the look but temp is warm on top shelf and is 40 degrees on bottom shelves. I have it set at 37 but has never cooled. Quality is an issue, this is the second one delivered.
  11. Design
    Features
    Quality
    So far so good!

    By: bobbyc176 on 5/22/2014

    So far so good. This unit is very quiet and consistently keeps everything right at the set point. The bright lights are great and the "quick" freeze works really well, too. I only wish I'd known about the optional 2nd ice maker at the time of purchase. I definitely would have had that installed. Only other drawback I've found is it would be nice to have some kind of magnetic or mechanical "catch" you could set to automatically pull out the freezer top drawer when opening the drawer. I find that 90% of the time I open the freezer I have to stoop down to pull out the top drawer. It would be nice if it would just open along with the drawer.
  12. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great fridge!

    By: Km on 5/15/2014

    After out old fridge broke we did a lot of research. This one came out on top. We love all of the features. Only drawback is the right door has to be shut tightly as it won't close on its own.
  13. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Lovin the freezer

    By: Max & Dick on 5/8/2014

    This is a great refrigerator and it fit my smaller space perfectly. Swore I'd NEVER get stainless appliances but here I am with a beautiful "no fingerprints ever seen" fridge! It is not only lovely to look at but cools the food perfectly. But my freezer is my favorite. It is so easy to position all my frozen foods (and I have a lot) into the space and find what I need. The slide out drawer is awesome. Only one complaint....the very loud humming at times is annoying. Other than that it is PERFECT. Take a look and you will be amazed.
  14. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Nice Fridge

    By: Pdoc on 2/26/2014

    Only complaint is that the front scratches...VERY easy
  15. Design
    Features
    Quality
    fabulous fridge

    By: Joe on 12/19/2013

    We're delighted with the exterior appearance, the flexibility of the interior, and especially with the nice bright interior (many LEDs). The positive "click" when the french doors close is very reassuring, and we much prefer the bottom-drawer freezer, because it is not only larger than our previous appliance, but the cold air does not pour down out of the freezer as it did whenever we opened the freezer dorr of our old side-by-side unit.
  16. Design
    Features
    Quality
    New Fridge

    By: bivy on 12/17/2013

    Shifted from a side by side to the french door counter depth due to our kitchen remodel. A huge change but we love it!
  17. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Door problem

    By: Dee on 11/14/2013

    The center post swivels and sometimes it is facing out when the door is being closed which could cause it to be broken. I'm not so worried about an adult breaking it, but when the children close the door, they are not careful to make sure the post is facing the right way before shutting the door. Is there any way to make to correct this design flaw? Thank you.
  18. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Ooh La La 3 Doors

    By: CMD on 10/2/2013

    My family loves this refrigerator, even my adult children who don't live with us. Some of the favorite features are the lower freezer, the fantastic LED lights, and wide deli drawer. Between the bright lights and wide drawer, we can find all the deli items easily. The finish is easier to clean than my last stainless steel refrigerator. The reason for the 4 star rating is that we would like to have the ice maker make ice faster. We use a lot of ice and the ice maker refills too slowly.
  19. Design
    Features
    Quality
    MIXED

    By: kakes on 8/6/2013

    I bought this model 4 months ago. I am so in love with the fridge and the smaller ice cubes. I am super picky about my ice dispenser. This unit does not throw ice all over the floor. I've had a popular model Samsung that I had to return because of the ice maker. I loved this new fridge every day until.......... the freezer!! it goes off track. I was told by the repairman that I needed to use two hands to open the freezer and slowly close it. I have to babysit my freezer!!?? It has ice build up on everything. I have kids and I can't check the fridge everytime they open the freezer. Is this normal for a french door unit?