1. Français
  2. English

MSRP
$1999.00

Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Slide-In Gas Range

30" W x 28-5/16" D x 36-5/8" H
FGGS3045KF

9 reviews
ADA
  1. stainless steel
  2. black
  3. white

Features

Quick Preheat

Quick Preheat

Preheat in just a few minutes. 1

True Convection

Single convection fan circulates hot air throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

Just one touch of a button keeps food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.

Effortless™ Convection

Effortless™ Convection

Takes the guesswork out of convection cooking — our oven automatically adjust standard baking temperatures to convection temperatures for consistent results.

Continuous Grates

Continuous Grates

Continuous Grates make it easy to move heavy pots and pans across burners without lifting.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Gas Supply Connection Location: Right Bottom Rear
  • Product Weight (lbs): 230
  • Power Type: Gas
  • Size: 30''
  • Installation Type: Slide-In
  • Collection: Frigidaire Gallery

Cooktop Specifications

  • Cooking Surface: Deep-Sump Formed Cooktop
  • Electronic Ignition: Electronic Pilotless
  • Grate Color: Black Matte
  • Grate Material: Cast Iron
  • Grates: 3 Continuous Grates
  • Knob Color: Black
  • Knob Type: Plastic
  • Left Front: 9,500 BTU
  • Left Rear: 12,000 BTU
  • Right Front: 17,000 BTU
  • Right Rear: 5,000 BTU

Electrical Specifications

  • Amps @ 120 Volts: 5.8
  • Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120V: 0.70
  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Left Rear Bottom
  • Voltage Rating: 120V, 60Hz

Certifications & Approvals

  • ADA Compliant: Yes
  • Agency Approval: CSA
  • Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified): Yes

Drawer

  • Drawer Functionality: Utility

Accessories

  • LP Conversion Kit: Included

Controls

  • Bake: Yes
  • Cook Duration: Yes
  • Broil: Variable
  • Cancel Button: Yes
  • Chicken Nugget Button: Yes
  • Set Clock: Yes
  • Convection Conversion: Yes
  • Start Time: Multiple Functions
  • Keep Warm: Yes
  • Lockout: Yes
  • Numerical Keypad: Yes
  • Quick Preheat: Yes
  • Self-Clean: 2, 3, 4 Hours
  • Start Button: Yes
  • Timer: Yes

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height: 36-5/8"
  • Width: 30"
  • Depth: 28-5/16"

Oven Specifications

  • Convection Conversion: Yes
  • Oven 1 Bake: 18,000 BTU
  • Oven 1 Broil : 11,500 BTU
  • Oven 1 Broiling System: Variable (400°F to 550°F)
  • Oven 1 Cleaning System: Self-Clean
  • Oven 1 Convection: 350 Watts
  • Oven 1 Convection System: Single Fan
  • Oven 1 Interior Color: Marlin Blue
  • Oven 1 Interior Depth: 18-1/32"
  • Oven 1 Interior Height: 16-1/2"
  • Oven 1 Interior Lighting: Incandescent
  • Oven 1 Interior Width: 24-1/8"
  • Oven 1 Rack Configuration: 2 HD Handle, 1 Offset
  • Oven 1 Rack Positions: 4 positions
  • Oven 1 Type: Main
  • Oven Window: Large

Exterior Specifications

  • Control Panel Finish: Plastic Black with Stainless Steel Overlay
  • Cooktop Finish: Black Porcelain
  • Door Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Drawer Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Color: Stainless Steel

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Instrucciones de instalación

Instructions d'installation

9 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Super Range to the Rescue

    By: Andres on 10/23/2014

    Everything I need and more in a handsome, well-designed unit. From perfect home-baked pizzas and quiches to perfectly grilled poblano peppers. This unit affords me everything I need to get a meal done right. Good work Frigidaire!
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Super Range to the Rescue

    By: Andres on 10/23/2014

    Everything I need and more in a handsome, well-designed unit. From perfect home-baked pizzas and quiches to perfectly grilled poblano peppers. This unit affords me everything I need to get a meal done right. Good work Frigidaire!
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    great buy

    By: saver on 12/18/2013

    The self cleaning feature is just amezing
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Frigidaire oven and stove

    By: Genie7 on 2/8/2013

    I got this appliance through a mail order in NY to save on taxes. The black top shows up every speck of dirt and grease and I have to clean it more often than my old yellow stove top. The back left burner burns with a gasping sound. Turning the oven on is an IQ test as I've never had an oven that goes off after being turned on unless bake time is set! When the oven is on the glass door gets hot and it is not comfortable standing in front of it and cooking. When the oven is on the burners keep going off till the oven is heated to required temp. I do like the stove but it could be a better product for the price.
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    One suggestion

    By: JoMO on 10/30/2011

    Great product - beautiful. Love the convection oven! Only one thing could make it better - I hate the rubber stripping between the body of the stove and the control panels. It is a catch all for drips and spills and is difficult to clean.
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    SlideIn

    By: bob on 12/27/2010

    great oven. Great look with our new counters.Preheat timer feature works great. All features work great. Highly reccommend
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    GREAT!!!

    By: maribelle on 12/21/2010

    I love my Frigidaire Gas Range!!! My oven heats quickly and clean up is easy & quick. My stove top shines with very little effort. I would definitely recommend this range. Marilyn