1. Français
  2. English

MSRP
$1049.00

Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Freestanding Gas Range

29-7/8" W x 28-13/32" D x 47-3/4" H
FGGF3054MW

39 reviews
American Pride Reviewed.com
  1. white
  2. black
  3. stainless steel

Features

Quick Preheat

Quick Preheat

Preheat in just a few minutes.1

Watch Video
True Convection

True Convection

Single convection fan circulates hot air throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking

Quick Clean

Quick Clean

Quickly clean your oven in 2 hours with our quick self-clean cycle.

Watch Video
Quick Boil

Quick Boil

Get meals on the table faster with quick boil - water boils faster than the traditional setting.

Watch Video
Effortless™ Temperature Probe with Auto Keep Warm

Effortless™ Temperature Probe with Auto Keep Warm

The Effortless™ Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached. The oven then holds the desired temperature of the meat by switching to a keep warm function for better cooking results.

Watch Video
Built with American Pride

Built with American Pride

Designed, enginereed and assembled in the U.S.A. Appliances that are high-performing, more accessible, and more innovative than ever.

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

Just one touch of a button keeps food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.

Watch Video
Effortless™ Convection

Effortless™ Convection

Takes the guesswork out of convection cooking — our oven automatically adjust standard baking temperatures to convection temperatures for consistent results.

SpaceWise® Half Rack

SpaceWise® Half Rack

Flexible rack system that adjusts to cook multiple dishes at once. Remove the half rack and you’ll have extra height for tall dishes.

Effortless™ Oven Rack

Effortless™ Oven Rack

Bottom rack extends when you open the door for easy access.

Continuous Grates

Continuous Grates make it easy to move heavy pots and pans across burners without lifting.

Even Baking Technology

Even Baking Technology

Our Even Baking Technology ensures even baking every time.

Watch Video
Add-a-Minute

Add-a-Minute

Easily add a minute to the oven timer in the middle of a cycle without resetting.

Auto Shut-Off

Auto Shut-Off

As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours.

Watch Video

Even Broil

Greater flame coverage means you can broil food more evenly.

Delay Start

Delay Start

Set your oven to begin cooking on your schedule. It can be programmed from one to 24 hours.

Watch Video

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Gas Supply Connection Location: Centerline Lower Rear
  • Leveling Legs: 4 Adjustable
  • Product Weight (lbs): 200
  • Power Type: Gas
  • Size: 30''
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire Gallery

Cooktop Specifications

  • Center: Oval 10000 BTU
  • Cooking Surface: Deep Sump
  • Grate Color: Black Matte
  • Grate Material: Cast Iron
  • Grates: Full-Width
  • Knob Color: Color-Coordinated
  • Knob Type: New Gallery Cast Color Coordinated Finish
  • Left Front: 9500 BTU
  • Left Rear: 15000 BTU
  • Right Front: 17000 BTU
  • Right Rear: 5000 BTU

Electrical Specifications

  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Rear Centerline Lower
  • Voltage Rating: 120V 60Hz

Certifications & Approvals

  • ADA Compliant: No
  • Agency Approval: CSA
  • Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified): Yes

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height: 47-3/4"
  • Width: 29-7/8"
  • Depth: 28-13/32"

Accessories

  • Griddle: Cast Iron - Included

Cooking Controls

  • Bake: Yes
  • Broil: Broil Variable (400 - 500°F)
  • Cancel Button: Yes
  • Chicken Nugget Button: No
  • Convection Bake: Yes
  • Convection Broil: Yes
  • Convection Conversion: Yes
  • Convection Roast: Yes
  • Delay Bake: Yes
  • Delay Clean: Yes
  • Start Time: Yes
  • Keep Warm: Yes
  • Lockout: Yes
  • Lower Drawer Controls: Storage
  • Main Oven: Self Clean
  • Pizza Button: Yes
  • Quick Preheat: Yes
  • Self-Clean: 2 3 4 Hours (Scroll thru)
  • Temperature Probe: Effortless Probe
  • Timed Cook Option: Yes
  • Timer Shut-off: 6 hours
  • Timer: Yes
  • Timer Lockout: Yes

Drawer

  • Drawer Functionality: Storage
  • Handle: New Gallery Metal - Color Coordinated

Marketing Awards

  • Reviewed.com Best of Year Award: 2014

Oven Specifications

  • Oven 1 Bake: 18000 BTU
  • Oven 1 Baking System: Even Baking Technology
  • Oven 1 Broil: 13500 BTU
  • Oven 1 Broiling System: Vari-Broil™ High/Low
  • Oven 1 Cleaning System: Self-Clean
  • Oven 1 Convection: 350 Watts
  • Oven 1 Convection System: True Convection
  • Oven 1 Interior Color: Slate Blue
  • Oven 1 Interior Depth: 19-1/8"
  • Oven 1 Interior Height: 18-5/8"
  • Oven 1 Interior Lighting: 1 Incandescent
  • Oven 1 Interior Width: 24-3/8"
  • Oven 1 Rack Configuration: 1 Effortless™ Rack 1 Heavy Duty Handle Rack 1 Half Rack
  • Oven 1 Rack Positions: 6 positions
  • Oven 1 Type: Main
  • Oven Window: Extra-Large Visualite®

Exterior Specifications

  • Control Panel Finish: Color-Coordinated Aluminum Panel
  • Cooktop Finish: Color-Coordinated Porcelain
  • Door Finish: Glass Color-Coordinated
  • Drawer Finish: Color-Coordinated Metal
  • Exterior Finish: Painted
  • Handle Color: Color-Coordinated
  • Manifold Panel: Color-Coordinated

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Instructions d'installation

39 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Best gas range

    By: Mark on 12/2/2014

    After having moved we needed to furnish our home, and one of the things we needed was a range. I like to cook with gas and found this range. One of the features I really enjoy is the long burner in the middle for the grill or griddle. The stove also is self-cleaning. All in all, best stove I've ever owned.
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    great range

    By: nancy on 11/14/2014

    This range is nice looking and has a lot of features. We use the griddle all the time. I am still getting use to baking with this range.
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Awesome Range

    By: Jakman on 11/13/2014

    Our last range lasted almost 24 years. Unfortunately, when it broke, there were no parts available to fix it, so we went shopping. The difference in technology all these years later is amazing. Best features are the large center burner to accommodate a grill/griddle, high output burners for rapid boil and lower simmer burner. Best feature is the electronic oven controls. This oven heats to exact temperatures and beeps to tell you it's up to temp. The convection fan allows professional grade cooking. There is a rack that slides forward with the door opening so you don't burn yourself reaching in for that pan or roaster. It has a probe that allows meats to be cooked thoroughly to 160 degrees internally. No more burnt expensive roasts for this family. We love it!
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great gas range!

    By: tocworld on 9/19/2014

    I gave it 5 stars for features and workmanship. Reports said it was reliable; I have yet to see. I like the griddle burner and heavy griddle, the split oven rack, the self-pulling rack. The burners were adjusted perfectly. The price was great, too.
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Cold is Good

    By: ziggy511 on 9/17/2014

    Great Cooler
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Love it

    By: kris on 7/24/2014

    Am pleased with the range so far, especially the convection feature. I would have preferred just another regular burner instead of the griddle, but will probably use it from time to time. I do like the differently heated burners, makes cooking easier.
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Good purchase

    By: simba on 7/18/2014

    So far, love it, especially the convection feature. Would have preferred another burner in the center instead of griddle, have already tried the griddle, no sides to prevent spatter.
  8. Design
    Features
    Quality
    ajw

    By: soulman69 on 6/20/2014

    Very, very happy with the product
  9. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Fantastic Gas Range

    By: Tracy on 6/12/2014

    Replaced my old electric with this new Frigidaire and it is an eye-opening change. This gas range was absolutely the best choice for my baking and cooking needs. This range is a great value for the price and function.
  10. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Awesome Gas Range

    By: Collie on 5/23/2014

    We are loving this new gas range. The features are great---the bottom shelf automatically comes out when the door is opened and the top shelf has a lift up section for large lower pots. Also love the griddle!
  11. Design
    Features
    Quality
    I LOVE MY NEW RANGE!

    By: thequeen1111 on 5/15/2014

    This range is amazing! There is not a feature on this range that I would not have designed. I love the griddle burner in the center top! The oven racks are wonderful ~ love that half-rack! Spills wipe up easily and the self-cleaning works wonderfully! I'd purchase this product again in an instant! Kudos to Fridgidaire!
  12. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Pretty Amazing

    By: ROFLMOM on 5/8/2014

    After much research, comparison and physical shopping I chose this stove. This is my first experience with convection and also oven probe (which I thought I would never use). Love both those features. Also like the "hold temp" oven feature. Love the stovetop design and ease of cleaning. I wish, however, that the effortless rack in the oven was in the middle of the oven which is the primarily used rack and not a lower rack.
  13. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great stove

    By: Ifer on 2/27/2014

    Love the stove!
  14. Design
    Features
    Quality
    stove

    By: DON on 1/2/2014

    Great stove but problems with glass fogging up, had repairman out 3 times to solve problem. still not fixed.
  15. Design
    Features
    Quality
    old to new

    By: mike on 12/17/2013

    compared to our old range, this is amazing. Instant flame, easy clean-up, accurate temperatures, and ease of use all make this a quality product.
  16. Design
    Features
    Quality
    One Happy Cooker

    By: Mindy on 12/16/2013

    Love the fifth burner for griddle and large pot cooking. Love the fast boil feature. Love the three racks in the oven. Very satisfied with the purchase and the features compared to other ranges. And the price was right, too!
  17. Design
    Features
    Quality
    happy is in my kitchen

    By: Granna on 9/26/2013

    Yes! It IS amazing! I was new to gas and convection cooking, but have come to love both! There is not a feature on this range that I would not have designed if I had been constructing it myself. Controls are easy to operate, the seamless baked enamel top is easy to clean. The oven racks are very versatile and cater to all my baking whims. The pizza feature was a surprise, but we baked 5 pizzas at one time to feed the crew after the range was installed! And with convection, I can bake 5 dozen cookies at a time! The bottom left cooks a little faster, so moving two sheets of cookies around is necessary , but an easy fix. And the oven bottom just wipes clean! I love the interchangeable grates, and switch often depending on the menu. Making jelly/canning was a breeze, even wiping up the splatters. The center oval burner is pure genius! I LOVE my range! HIGH FIVE to the designers and engineers!
  18. Design
    Features
    Quality
    5th burner for seniors

    By: Lynn on 9/24/2013

    I love my gas stove with its 5 burners but I have one suggestion that you make the griddle lighter weight because some of us senior citizens are not as strong as we use to be and the griddle is very heavy.
  19. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Love the new Range

    By: Mark on 7/18/2013

    We just finished a kitchen remodel and my wife and I both agree that our new ranges is the best part of the project
  20. Design
    Features
    Quality
    gas range

    By: Sylvia on 7/17/2013

    We have enjoyed our Frigidaire gas range. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is hard to clean splatters off right next to the burners. Any suggestions?
  21. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Fantastic

    By: GottaHave on 2/5/2013

    Style, features, reliability ... This range has it all. The oven heats quickly and accurately, the broiler toasts evenly, the burners are sized perfectly for me, and I love the oval center burner. The meat probe is fantastic, too.
  22. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great Cook

    By: daveej on 5/10/2012

    We have owned this stove for about 3 monthes. It does a great job. I especially like the Convection Oven. Have never used one before but the evenness of baking is great. My rolls and muffins are not one sided in that the hot spots of my old oven made them look lopsided. The versatility of the upper burners and grill are great. I like the hot burner and the simmer burner. I made an 10 quart pot of soup as one of my first experiences. Got it started on the high burner then slid it over to the simmer burner to finish. It is great. Would reccommend this stove to anyone. Thank You for a Great Product.
  23. Design
    Features
    Quality
    So glad we got this one!

    By: curley on 1/4/2012

    I knew the features I wanted: convection, five burners, easy sliding from burner to burner, and as large an oven (for big turkeys and pizzas) as we could get in a 30" stove. You'd be surprised at how small the ovens are on the slide-in models. My husband wanted a slide-in but I went around with my big pizza pan and kept showing him how it didn't fit in those models. Now that I've had this oven for two years, I like it even better than when I first bought it. It's super easy to clean and I ended up using the middle section as grill all the time (didn't even know I wanted this feature!). It's been totally worth the money (again, my husband thought we should spend more for a high-end stove) and I love it!
  24. Design
    Features
    Quality
    The Best

    By: Tom on 12/13/2011

    Love it,love it,Love it!! This range has it all:beauty, quality,features that will not quit,excellent performance,and an attractive price. This stove does everything you could ask for and even includes a griddle and a meat probe.