1. EN
  2. FR

MSRP
$1999.00

Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Freestanding Gas Double Oven Range

29-7/8" W x 26-1/2" D x 47-3/4" H
FGGF304DLF

22 reviews
  1. black
  2. stainless steel
  3. white

Features

Quick Preheat

Quick Preheat

Preheat in just a few minutes. 1

True Convection

Single convection fan circulates hot air throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking

Quick Clean

Quick Clean

Quickly clean your oven in 2 hours with our quick self-clean cycle.

Watch Video
Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel

Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel

Resists fingerprints and is easy to clean.

One-Touch Options

Our ovens feature easy-to-use one touch buttons so you can add a minute to the timer, or keep foods warm – with the touch of a button.

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting

Just one touch of a button keeps food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.

Effortless™ Convection

Effortless™ Convection

Takes the guesswork out of convection cooking — our oven automatically adjust standard baking temperatures to convection temperatures for consistent results.

Double Oven Range

Double Oven Range

A second oven provides the ultimate flexibility - you can cook two different dishes at different temperatures, and all at the same time.

Watch Video
SpaceWise® Half Rack

SpaceWise® Half Rack

Flexible rack system that adjusts to cook multiple dishes at once. Remove the half rack and you’ll have extra height for tall dishes.

Continuous Grates

Continuous Grates

Continuous Grates make it easy to move heavy pots and pans across burners without lifting.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Gas Supply Connection Location: Right Bottom Rear
  • Product Weight (lbs): 260
  • Power Type: Gas
  • Size: 30''
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire Gallery

Oven 2 Specifications

  • Oven 2 Bake: 11,500 BTU
  • Oven 2 Broil: 10,000 BTU
  • Oven 2 Broiling System: Variable (400°F to 550°F)
  • Oven 2 Cleaning System: Self-Clean
  • Oven 2 Interior Color: Marlin Blue
  • Oven 2 Interior Depth: 19-3/8"
  • Oven 2 Interior Height: 8-3/8"
  • Oven 2 Interior Lighting: Incandescent
  • Oven 2 Interior Width: 24-3/8"
  • Oven 2 Rack Configuration: 1 Handle
  • Oven 2 Rack Positions: 4 positions
  • Oven 2 Type: Upper
  • Oven 2 Window (Size): Large

Electrical Specifications

  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Rear Bottom
  • Voltage Rating: 120V, 60Hz

Certifications & Approvals

  • ADA Compliant: No
  • Agency Approval: CSA
  • Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified): Yes

Cooktop Specifications

  • Center: 9,500 BTU (Oval)
  • Cooking Surface: Deep-Sump Formed Cooktop
  • Electronic Ignition: Electronic Pilotless
  • Grate Color: Black Matte
  • Grate Material: Cast Iron
  • Grates: 3 Continuous Grates
  • Knob Color: Stainless Steel
  • Knob Type: Cast Metal
  • Left Front: 9,500 BTU
  • Left Rear: 14,000 BTU
  • Right Front: 17,000 BTU
  • Right Rear: 5,000 BTU

Accessories

  • LP Conversion Kit: Included

Controls

  • Bake: Both Ovens
  • Cook Duration: Both Ovens
  • Broil: Variable - Upper Oven
  • Cancel Button: Both Ovens
  • Chicken Nugget Button: Both Ovens
  • Set Clock: Both Ovens
  • Convection Conversion: Lower Oven
  • Start Time: Multiple Functions - Both Ovens
  • Keep Warm: Both Ovens
  • Lockout: Both Ovens
  • Numerical Keypad: Both Ovens
  • Pizza Button: Both Ovens
  • Quick Preheat: Both Ovens
  • Self-Clean: 2, 3, 4 Hours
  • Start Button: Both Ovens
  • Timer: Both Ovens

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height: 47-3/4"
  • Width: 29-7/8"
  • Depth: 26-1/2"

Oven Specifications

  • Convection Conversion: Lower Oven
  • Oven 1 Bake: 12,500 BTU
  • Oven 1 Cleaning System: Self-Clean
  • Oven 1 Convection: 350 Watts
  • Oven 1 Convection System: Single Fan
  • Oven 1 Interior Color: Marlin Blue
  • Oven 1 Interior Depth: 19-1/2"
  • Oven 1 Interior Height: 12-3/4"
  • Oven 1 Interior Lighting: Incandescent
  • Oven 1 Interior Width: 24-1/8"
  • Oven 1 Rack Configuration: 2 HD Handle, 1 Half Rack
  • Oven 1 Rack Positions: 9 positions
  • Oven 1 Type: Lower
  • Oven Window: Large

Exterior Specifications

  • Control Panel Finish: Aluminum with Stainless Steel Finish
  • Cooktop Finish: Black Porcelain
  • Door Finish: Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel
  • Exterior Finish: Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel
  • Handle Color: Stainless Steel
  • Manifold Finish: Stainless Steel

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Instructions d'installation

22 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Beautiful, awesome...but...

    By: Geo on 7/25/2014

    Love having a gas stove again, as we just moved into a new house after living without gas service for 11 years. This stove is beautiful and works great. We've noticed an improvement in the cooking quality over our previous electric, which was a nice, ceramic flat top. One downside to the dual oven; they are both very small, especially the top one. Then, you pretty much have to get down on your knees to put things in and out of the bottom one. If we had a do-over on the purchase, would have gotten a traditional single oven unit instead. Aside from that, it's wonderful.
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Outstanding!!!

    By: Bill on 7/17/2014

    My wife and I recently moved to a new state and purchased a new construction home. We had decided that we wanted a freestanding, double oven, gas range. This model has all of the bells and whistles and has been a delight to use. We truly appreciate the double oven for preparing meals and the five burner range which enables us to utilize a griddle. We previously had an electric oven/range in our former home and have thoroughly enjoyed the switch to gas for a better cooking experience. In addition, we also purchased a Frigidaire Gallery French Door refrigerator/freezer, dishwasher, and built in microwave.
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Double Oven Gas Range

    By: Sue on 7/17/2014

    Love being able to cook 2 different temperature foods at the same time. The upper (smaller) oven is still big enough for most of my cooking and I don't have to heat up a big space.
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Double oven gas range

    By: RBB on 12/31/2013

    This range has been working without a hitch. I am so pleased! I love the double ovens and the grill on the stovetop.
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Love this range

    By: Fran on 12/28/2013

    We purchased this double oven range when we were building our new home. I had an electric double oven from Maytag in my previous home and LOVED the convenience of having two separate ovens that could be programmed to cook at different temperatures and could be set on different timers, but there were several service issues with the Maytag. The new house has gas and I decided to go with the Frigidaire for the price, the beautiful styling, the rich color of the stainless steel on this model, and the center griddle capability. It has been easy to clean, and the ovens cook very accurately. Breads, biscuits, and cakes in particular cook perfectly - no more burnt bottoms! The stove top is roomy enough to fit large pots and pans simultaneously. One of the negatives that I have noted with this model as compared to my previous double oven is that the height and width of the lower oven in particular is a little smaller and this has at times created issues where I am not able to fit as many baking dishes as I have been able to previously. Also, Frigidaire doesn't include the griddle that you need to use the center griddle burner, which I believe should be included when you are spending this amount for an appliance. However, if you like to entertain, like I do, this oven is invaluable with its ability to give you so many different ways to accurately cook at the same time and it looks so great while doing that!
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Doutle oven range

    By: Rich on 12/18/2013

    We have had this range for about a month now. We really like it. The big burner is super hot and is great for bringing things to a quick boil or for wok cooking. The two ovens are very convenient. We were able to cook a 20 pound turkey at Thanksgiving and it fit fine into the lower oven. We used the upper oven for the other dishes and it came together great.
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    loving my stove

    By: dl on 7/12/2013

    I am enjoying my new stove. I love the fact that it has 2 ovens so I can cook different things at different temperatures. I use the broil a lot and it works great. I like that on the range they have a simmer burner and a fast boil one. The fast boil really boils water fast. I am very happy with the stove.
  8. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Upset

    By: Pouting on 3/16/2013

    I am extremely upset over the performance of this oven. I have replaced brain once and it lasted 2 weeks. I am without oven again. Poor performance in this oven.
  9. Design
    Features
    Quality
    A Big Purchase

    By: Felix on 8/10/2012

    I was not going to get this range because of the cost involved, but my husband talked me into it. I am very happy with the duel ovens and the large cook top. I did have an issue with one of the burners failing to light with no spark. After a repair man came out, he cleaned and readjusted the burner and I have had no problems since. Apparently this is a common problem. Otherwise, I love the options for quick boil and simmer burners. I have found that I need to adjust my cook times with the ovens to a bit longer and am not sure why this is. Plus, be careful to have the shelves in the right positions as cooking will be different too. Other than that, I would suggest this oven/range if you plan to do a lot of cooking and baking. Otherwise, you might be spending more that you need for the added features.
  10. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Nice Stove

    By: Rosemary on 8/10/2012

    Pros: I enjoy using the cooktop burners as they heat fast and can be lowered to a simmer. The double oven is a real convenience as you can save a lot of energy when preparing smaller meals by using the upper unit. The bottom stove is a convection unit that bakes well. Cons: The convection fan is noisy. The stove was shipped for use with natural gas. I was unaware it had to be converted for propane use. The roasting feature creates a great amount of spattered grease requiring cleanup after use.
  11. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Excellent product

    By: GREG on 7/26/2011

    I have to give it to Frigidaire, in the past this brand was the bomb and it used to last forever, that being said I purchased this stove because of the double oven and convection features and that it looks excellent in my kitchen, everyone has said "wow" when they see it. I enjoy cooking on the stove top, the explanation of how the unit operates is exactly to the way it works, no flaws good craftsmanship, sturdy and ease of use is great. I will say the stove is a bit pricey but you get what you pay for, and I feel that I did in fact get what I paid for. The only thing I would suggest to anyone who purchases thus stove, get the cleaner called "Sprayway" it is a glass cleaner it works excellent on the gloss black cook top.
  12. Design
    Features
    Quality
    WOW!

    By: zagnut on 5/9/2011

    This oven is amazing. It takes a while to learn all the bells and whistles but, wow!
  13. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Perfect range!

    By: MRK on 1/3/2011

    We have been using this range for a couple of months and I am very impressed. Not only is this unit amazing to look at (you will get plenty of compliments) but it heats up fast and cooks evenly. The burners are nice and will get out plenty of flame for quick boils or low enough for a consistent simmer. I recommend this to everyone I know, in fact my Father just bought the exact same model! You will not be disappointed with this range!
  14. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Love it!!

    By: T. Tay on 10/29/2010

    Although I am still learning all the awesome features, so far, I love this stove! The stove top is amazing, with it's continuous grate, I can move heavier cookware with ease. I also have the griddle, which is perfect to cook less greasy items on, like french toast. The double oven is wonderful. The store I purchased my oven from didn't have a floor model. I was concerned that the ovens might be too small....but I am completely thrilled and satisfied with the size. Frigidaire has done a great job to give the consumer the luxury of a double oven in a freestanding stove. I have made bread in the top oven, and it came out perfect!! I used the ovens simultaneously to bake two dishes at different temperatures and cook times...and YES, both dishes were hot and ready to eat at the same time. This stove looks beautiful too. The handle on the stove has a sleek curve so you don't bump into it. I would also like to mention, Frigidaire customer service has been amazing! They were very prompt to answer any questions I had. I plan to buy washer and dryer units based upon the satisfaction I've had from the purchase of this stove.