1. EN
  2. FR

MSRP
$1049.00

Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Freestanding Gas Range

29-7/8" W x 28-13/32" D x 47-3/4" H
FGGF3032MF

33 reviews
American Pride
  1. black
  2. white
  3. stainless steel

Features

Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel

Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel

Resists fingerprints and is easy to clean.

Quick Bake Convection

Bake faster and more evenly with Quick Bake Convection.

Watch Video
Quick Boil

Quick Boil

Get meals on the table faster with quick boil - water boils faster than the traditional setting.

Watch Video
Easy™ Temperature Probe

Easy™ Temperature Probe

Take the guesswork out of cooking with our temperature probe that shows you the internal cooking temperature of your food.

Built with American Pride

Built with American Pride

Designed, enginereed and assembled in the U.S.A. Appliances that are high-performing, more accessible, and more innovative than ever.

Express-Select® Controls

Express-Select® Controls

Easily go from warm to boil.

Watch Video
Continuous Grates

Continuous Grates

Continuous Grates make it easy to move heavy pots and pans across burners without lifting.

Even Baking Technology

Even Baking Technology

Our Even Baking Technology ensures even baking every time.

Watch Video

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Gas Supply Connection Location: Centerline Lower Rear
  • Leveling Legs: 4, Adjustable
  • Product Weight (lbs): 180
  • Power Type: Gas
  • Size: 30''
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire Gallery

Cooktop Specifications

  • Center: 9,500 BTU
  • Cooking Surface: Deep Sump
  • Grate Color: Black Matte
  • Grate Material: Cast Iron
  • Grates: Full-Width
  • Knob Color: Stainless Steel
  • Knob Type: Cast Metal, SS
  • Left Front: 9,500 BTU
  • Left Rear: 14,000 BTU
  • Right Front: 17,000 BTU
  • Right Rear: 5,000 BTU

Electrical Specifications

  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Rear Centerline Lower
  • Voltage Rating: 120V, 60Hz

Certifications & Approvals

  • ADA Compliant: No
  • Agency Approval: CSA

Drawer

  • Drawer Functionality: Storage
  • Handle: Stainless Steel

Controls

  • Bake: Yes
  • Broil: Broil Variable (400 - 500°F)
  • Cancel Button: Yes
  • Lockout: Yes
  • Lower Drawer Controls: Storage
  • Main Oven: Self Clean
  • Quick Bake: Yes
  • Self-Clean: 2, 3 Hours (Scroll thru)
  • Temperature Probe: Easy Probe
  • Timed Cook Option: Yes
  • Timer Shut-off: 12 hours
  • Timer: Yes
  • Timer Lockout: Yes

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height: 47-3/4"
  • Width: 29-7/8"
  • Depth: 28-13/32"

Oven Specifications

  • Oven 1 Bake: 18,000 BTU
  • Oven 1 Baking System: Even Baking Technology
  • Oven 1 Broil : 13,500 BTU
  • Oven 1 Broiling System: Vari-Broil™ High/Low
  • Oven 1 Cleaning System: Self-Clean
  • Oven 1 Convection System: SpeedBake®
  • Oven 1 Interior Color: Slate Blue
  • Oven 1 Interior Depth: 19-1/8"
  • Oven 1 Interior Height: 18-5/8"
  • Oven 1 Interior Lighting: 1, Incandescent
  • Oven 1 Interior Width: 24-3/8"
  • Oven 1 Rack Configuration: 1 Flat, 1 Stepdown
  • Oven 1 Rack Positions: 6 positions
  • Oven 1 Type: Main
  • Oven Window: Extra-Large Visualite®

Exterior Specifications

  • Control Panel Finish: Aluminum with Stainless Steel Finish
  • Cooktop Finish: Black Porcelain
  • Door Finish: Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel
  • Drawer Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Exterior Finish: Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel
  • Handle Color: Stainless Steel
  • Manifold Panel: Stainless Steel

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

33 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    review

    By: JM on 9/16/2014

    bought this new Frigidaire because my last stove was a Frigidaire. Works good.
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Good

    By: tjs on 8/15/2014

    Good range. Had issues with a part in oven upon delivery, but once fixed it has been working fine.
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Gas Range

    By: Suzy Q on 7/24/2014

    Love the range, the only wish I have is that it had removable drip pans around the burners. Cleaning would be easier.
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Faulty clock modules

    By: Rob1963 on 7/14/2014

    Purchased this range new in Feb. So far it has been waiting on parts and service more than we have been able to use it. Control module failures, F10 errors. First service the module was reset, continued with temp over error. clock and overlay ordered and replaced, replacement was faulty. Appliance has been down for almost 5 weeks now. Complete garbage!
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great oven

    By: Sarah1319 on 6/19/2014

    we built a house and went with the frigidaire oven and love it so far
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    2 Months it seems to work as advertised

    By: Patrick in Colorado on 6/17/2014

    So far after 3 months this oven has performed as advertised. It is a beautiful oven and seems to cook and clean up very well. The fifth burner on the top is great. My only complaint is the gas burner covers (some kind of cast iron I believe) do not clean up well. We have had spots on them from the first cooking mess.
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    So far, so good

    By: zorroglm on 6/14/2014

    Like the style; wanted stainless for along time
  8. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great Product

    By: Chef Chris on 6/12/2014

    I found this to be a great product, and easy to care fore, and a great price.
  9. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Problem with oven

    By: Walt on 5/22/2014

    I'm having a problem with the oven thermostat .No matter what temp I select the preheat and oven light goes off and so does the burner at about 250 deg. All other functions work great. If it wasn't for the oven problem my review would be 5 stars
  10. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Works well/ Hate window

    By: Dave on 5/22/2014

    This range works well but they have to do something about the window. There are vent slots at the top of the window so if anything drips through these slots and something will, you'll have to get used to seeing the stain forever. There is no way to clean the inside of the glass.
  11. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Love my Fridgidare Gas Range

    By: Nurra on 5/20/2014

    I love my new Frigidaire Gas Range. It has everything and is so easy to clean. The oven is perfect for baking and the top burners provide you with a lot of space for cooking more then one dish. I now want the Gallery kitchen Fridge that matches my gas range.
  12. Design
    Features
    Quality
    A Fantastic Value

    By: Fred on 5/17/2014

    All of the features of the more expensive ranges at an affordable price. Easy to keep clean and the large burner heats water super fast.
  13. Design
    Features
    Quality
    gas/propane

    By: Rhetta on 1/3/2014

    The stove is great. However, we had a terrible time with an awful, pungent smell and smoke that set off the smoke alarm. It almost ruined our Thanksgiving with lots of guests. It was not Frigidaire's fault and was probably our builder's. The propane was not hooked up properly. Many people in our area use propane as piped gas is not available. It would be helpful if you all would remind your customers in big letters on a stick-on note on the manual that if they are using propane, it should be checked by a gas professional after being installed and hooked up to the tank and before being used. Thanks!
  14. Design
    Features
    Quality
    A nice upgrade

    By: Dbrasslett on 12/26/2013

    When our old stove died, we figured this one would simply replace it, but it turned out to be an upgrade. Baked goods in particular turn ut great, evenly browned.
  15. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Love it so far!

    By: ABerg on 12/23/2013

    We've been using this range for 1 month and we love it so far. The oven temp is right on and the door stays completely cool to protect kiddos. It's really easy to clean under the griddle (by removing it). I don't have the griddle pan and have not used the middle burner yet but all the others cook well. I have noticed that it takes longer to preheat than it says it does; we have a thermometer in the oven and it takes at least 2 minutes longer to get to the right temp than when the buzzer goes off. Not a big deal to me, though. I also love the finish - we have a toddler who is always touching the outside surface, and I truly don't see fingerprints. I'm sure they are somewhat visible in the right light, but it never catches my attention and I love that I don't feel like I always need to wipe it down. Overall, great range and I would buy it again.
  16. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Quick Boil and 5th Burner!

    By: Kristine on 12/17/2013

    I'm so happy we removed the electric range that was in place when we bought our new home. How wonderful to have five burners, one of which is a true quick boil, and the other a simmer. And a convection oven, too? All for a very reasonable price. Good stuff
  17. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Gallery gas stiove

    By: Gail on 12/17/2013

    We really like our gas range. Love the option for convection. Also the broiler works great. Doesn't leave a greasy mess .And it just looks very classy in our kitchen.
  18. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Fantastic

    By: Hot Stuff on 12/16/2013

    This is a gorgeous appliance. It is very easy to keep clean and the various burner options make cooking a breeze. The oven cooks very evenly, especially with the convection. The over sized viewing window makes it easy to keep track of how things are backing.
  19. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Frigidaire Gallery 30" Freestanding Gas Range

    By: Ivan on 9/25/2013

    Absolutely to be honest, over few month of use we love it so much. Design is beautiful, it is easy to operate, functionality is way beyond that we were expecting. My wife loves to bake so she is using it few times a week, and every time at the end we look on each other and understand that every time it perfectly well does what it suppose to do and what it designed for. Love it. Will recommend to our friends.
  20. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Awesome stove!

    By: kg on 9/24/2013

    I love this gas range. I did have a problem with one of the burners not lighting, but the warranty took care of that. I just discovered the Quick Bake feature and I am a convert. My chicken turned out moist and delicious! It's also a beautiful looking stove - get lots of compliments.
  21. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Loses little feet

    By: LLK on 8/22/2013

    I love this stove. There are only two things that bother me. The main one is that it has lost three of the little rubber feet that are on the underside of the grates. And a couple more are loose..so when I lift the grates off to clean, I have to be careful they don't fall out. A real pain. And now I have to figure out where to get replacements and how to keep them in. My other "complaint" is that the black IS kind of hard to make look nice. When you CAN get it streak free etc, its beautiful...and I don't want anyone to use it!! Maybe wouldn't buy black again.
  22. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Frigidaire Gallery 30" Freestanding Gas Range

    By: Douglas on 7/16/2013

    We have had the range for a few months and we are pleased with it. The 5th burner is nice and the look is appealing.