MSRP
$1599.00

Frigidaire 30'' Slide-In Gas Range

30" W x 28-5/16" D x 35-5/8" - 36-5/8" H
FFGS3025LS

11 reviews
ADA

Features

Large Capacity

Our large capacity oven gives you room to cook more at once.

Watch Video
Quick Clean

Quick Clean

For a quick, light oven cleaning.

Power Clean

Power Clean

Power clean gives your oven a heavy-duty clean with 25% more cleaning power.

Ready-Select® Controls

Ready-Select® Controls

Easily control your cooking temperature with our easy-to-use controls.

Watch Video
Oven Rack Handles

Oven Rack Handles

Oven racks are designed with space for you to easily pull out the racks, even when wearing an oven mitt.

Watch Video

Delay Clean

Set the oven to begin cleaning on your schedule.

Low Simmer Burner

Low Simmer Burner

Perfect for cooking delicate foods and sauces.

Watch Video
ADA Compliant^

ADA Compliant1

Attractive Stainless Steel Exterior

Attractive Stainless Steel Exterior

Color-Coordinated Oven Door with Large Window

Color-Coordinated Oven Door with Large Window

Our large oven window makes it easier to check on the status of your dish without having to open the oven door.

LP Gas Conversion Option

Multiple Broil Options

Multiple Broil Options

A variety of broil options to meet your needs.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Gas Supply Connection Location: Right Bottom Rear
  • Product Weight (lbs): 160
  • Power Type: Gas
  • Size: 30''
  • Installation Type: Slide-In
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Cooktop Specifications

  • Cooking Surface: Deep-Sump Formed Cooktop
  • Electronic Ignition: Electronic Pilotless
  • Grate Color: Black Matte
  • Grate Material: Cast Iron
  • Grates: 3 Continuous Grates
  • Knob Color: Black
  • Knob Type: Plastic
  • Left Front: 9,500 BTU
  • Left Rear: 9,500 BTU
  • Right Front: 15,000 BTU
  • Right Rear: 5,000 BTU

Electrical Specifications

  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Left Rear Bottom
  • Voltage Rating: 240V / 208V, 60Hz

Certifications & Approvals

  • ADA Compliant: Yes
  • Agency Approval: CSA

Drawer

  • Drawer Functionality: Utility

Accessories

  • LP Conversion Kit: Included

Controls

  • Bake: Yes
  • Cook Duration: Yes
  • Broil: Variable
  • Clear Button: Yes
  • Clock: Yes
  • Start Time: Multiple Functions
  • Lockout: Yes
  • Up/Down Keypad: Yes
  • Self-Clean: 2, 3 Hours
  • Timer: Yes

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height: 35-5/8" - 36-5/8"
  • Width: 30"
  • Depth: 28-5/16"

Oven Specifications

  • Oven 1 Bake: 11,500 BTU
  • Oven 1 Broil : 18,000 BTU
  • Oven 1 Broiling System: High - Low
  • Oven 1 Cleaning System: Self-Clean
  • Oven 1 Interior Color: Marlin Blue
  • Oven 1 Interior Depth: 18-1/32"
  • Oven 1 Interior Height: 16-1/2"
  • Oven 1 Interior Lighting: Incandescent
  • Oven 1 Interior Width: 24-1/8"
  • Oven 1 Rack Configuration: 2 Handle
  • Oven 1 Rack Positions: 4 positions
  • Oven 1 Type: Main
  • Oven Window: Large

Exterior Specifications

  • Control Panel Finish: Plastic Black with Stainless Steel Overlay
  • Door Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Drawer Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Color: Stainless Steel

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Instrucciones de instalación

Instructions d'installation

11 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    It's basically ok

    By: Loulauram on 2/27/2014

    I like the stove. It's basic. Nothing special. It does it's job. For the price, I would say it's fine. I haven't had any problems With it yet. The only thing that I don't like is that as I was cooking I spilled some sauce and a little went through the Ventilation hole. So now, there is the long streak of sauce inside the door. Someone Told me not to remove the outside of the door to clean it because it's really hard go put it back.
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Frigidaire 30" Slide-In Gas Range

    By: MC on 12/18/2013

    I like this slide-in gas range. The only complaint is when the food get caught in between the control panel and the cook top, it's hard to clean, we used tooth picks to get the food out of there. Other than that, it is a great gas range!
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Upgrade if you can

    By: Lansie on 10/1/2013

    This gas range came with our house. I find the stove top hard to clean and the stoppers under the grates come out when I lift the grates so are easily lost. After a few months of use, the oven feature is not working - the broiler works as does the stove top - but not the oven element. We're still waiting for a repair professional to come and diagnose and fix the issue. If you can afford it - get an upgraded range.
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Looks Like An Upscale Range!

    By: Careful Consumer on 9/24/2013

    This Frigidaire Slide-In Gas Range looks like a much more expensive up-scale range. The design of the top grates is a rare blend of functionality and beauty. My wife raves about how easy it is to clean! The angled touch screen and burner controls adds to the aesthetics of this lovely range. All the burners turn down to really low settings...(turn on to the right...then back counter-clockwise) which is so useful. The oven cooks evenly and the thermostat is accurate. The oven fan is surprisingly quiet. The range was very easy to install and it has been trouble free. I choose this model because Consumer Reports wrote that the upscale stoves "bells & whistles" were a constant source of trouble and maintenance, the simplicity and solid state controls of this range promise a long and trouble free life.
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    TY Sandy

    By: fumesy on 9/24/2013

    Moving back in to our repaired home after hurricane "Sandy", my wife chose this range and has been happy ever day. Being italian she cooks alot and of course uses it often. Claims best she ever had.
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    good service

    By: big red on 7/12/2013

    We had a problem with the storage drawer of our Slide-In Gas Range. The salesman and two different service men came to see it and realized it could not be fixed. We really liked our oven so Frigidaire replaced the defective stove with the identical model.
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Boiling over with excitement

    By: addy on 7/12/2013

    We have been happy with the oven performance overall but the burners can only be adjusted to a high flame or a low flame, not a lot of medium flame.
  8. Design
    Features
    Quality
    I really like my range.

    By: Lene on 12/22/2010

    It's a very nice range and easy to operate. I like the drawer in the bottom where I store my cookie sheets. I thought the drawer might get hot, but it doesn't. I like everything about the range, except the timer buzzer isn't very loud and, also, I would rather have had a speckled area on top (around the burner area) rather than it being all black and shiny. It shows every little crumb or anything that falls on it. But, overall, I highly recommend this range.