MSRP
$509.00

Frigidaire 1.5 Cu. Ft. Over-The-Range Microwave

29-7/8" W x 15-1/32" D x 16-13/32" H
FFMV154CLS

Features

Bake & Brown Convection Option

Preset Temperature / One-Touch buttons from 100 to 425 degrees so you can bake and brown in your microwave.

One-Touch Options

One-Touch Options

Our microwaves feature easy-to-use one-touch buttons so you can cook baked potatoes, popcorn or even add 30 seconds with the touch of a button.

Multi-Stage Cooking Option

Our Multi-Stage Cooking option allows you to program power levels and cooking times in advance, customizing your microwave to your cooking needs.

Two Speed Ventilation

Over-the-range microwave doubles as a hood offering ventilation with two fan speeds.

Extra-Large 13-1/2" Diameter Glass Turntable

Extra-Large 13-1/2" Diameter Glass Turntable

Big bowls and large casserole dishes are no problem for our extra-large glass turntable. It rotates for even cooking.

Ready-Select® Controls

Easily select options with the touch of a button.

Electronic Clock / Timer

Helps you keep track of cook times.

Auto-Reheat Options

Auto-Reheat Options

Control Lock

Charcoal Vent Filters

Auto-start Heat Sensor Vent Fan

Ductless Vent Installation Option Included

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Frigidaire Collection: Yes
  • Product Weight (lbs): 55.1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 63
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 1.5 Cu. Ft.
  • Installation Type: Over-the-Range
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Handle Color

  • Exterior Specifications: Stainless Steel

User Modes

  • Child Lock: Yes
  • Clock: Yes - Separate Pad
  • Demo Mode: Yes

Cut-Out Dimensions

  • Cut-Out Width: 30"
  • Cut-Out Depth (Min): 12"
  • Cut-Out Depth (Max.): 14"
  • Cut-Out Height (Min): 17"
  • Cut-Out Height (Max): 17-3/4"

Capacities

  • Capacity (Cu. Ft.): 1.5

Controls

  • Controls: Membrane
  • Display Type: LED
  • Display Color: Green
  • Touch Pad Buttons: 26
  • Electronic Clock: Yes - Separate Pad
  • Timer Function: 99:99
  • Stop / Cancel Button: Yes
  • Start Button: Yes
  • Quick Settings (Time): Yes 1 - 3
  • Add 30 Seconds: Yes – with Start Pad
  • Numeric Touch Pad: Yes
  • Power Levels: High / 1-9

Vent & Light System

  • Exhaust Fan Speeds: 2 speeds - 170/300 CFM
  • Vent Style: Hidden
  • Ducted / Ductless Vent Installation: Yes
  • Grease Filter (Dishwasher Safe): 2 - Yes
  • Charcoal Filter: Yes
  • Cooktop Light: Incandescent
  • Cooktop Light Wattage: 30
  • Lights: 2
  • Auto-start Heat Sensor: Yes

Certifications & Approvals

  • UL/cUL Approval: Yes - UL
  • CDRH Approval: Yes

Microwave Oven Specifications

  • Watts: 900
  • Microwave Turntable Diameter: 13-19/32"
  • Interior Light Wattage: 30
  • Frequency (Mhz): 2450

Sensor Features

  • Cooking - Multiple Stages: Yes - 2 Stages

Accessories

  • Removable Metal Rack: Yes - Included
  • 36" Filler Panel Kit (White): Optional order item no. MWFILKTWH
  • 36" Filler Panel Kit (Black): Optional order item no. MWFILKTBK
  • 36" Filler Panel Kit (Stainless Steel): Optional order item no. MWFILKTSS

Electrical Specifications

  • Power Supply Connection Location: Right Rear Top
  • Voltage Rating: 120V 60Hz
  • Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120V: 1.55
  • Amps @ 120 Volts: 13.0

Internal Specifications

  • Oven Interior: White
  • Interior Light: Yes
  • Microwave Interior Width: 20-1/4"
  • Microwave Interior Depth: 14-13/32"
  • Microwave Interior Height: 8-7/8"

Auto Features

  • Auto Defrost Options: Yes - Weight & Time
  • Auto Reheat Options: Yes
  • Auto Popcorn: Yes - Options for 1.75/3.0/3.5 oz.
  • Baked Potato Button: Yes 1-4

Exterior Dimensions

  • Width: 29-7/8"
  • Depth: 15-1/32"
  • Height: 16-13/32"

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

Reviews

FFMV154CLS is rated 3.1818 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convection oven Wanted to purchase a convection micro. With smudge resistant finish to matchOther appliances. Ok, but display panel scratched easily. Power seems lower than listed. Have to add time.fan loud.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but under powered? Great features, hits everything we needed. however, max power seems to take longer to heat food than expected
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goog, but quality lacking I wanted to like it, but the front panel quickly broke.You can no longer push any of the buttons, and it turns itself on a random times. We have to keep it unplugged now.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert I am retired and have time to cook and this is amazing!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replaced Twice The unit arrive DOA. Mainly did not work and would randomly turn on. It was replaced and after three months the same thing happened. The service network has not replaced the button panel and board and it seems to be working. We were told this is a known problem but units were not recalled or corrected before selling. Very poor quality assurance and poor way to sell a unit. Horrible for a customer to have to deal with this known problem when it could have been corrected. My guess is it is related to supply chains and accounting practices.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but needs tweaks The microwave is nice and easy to keep clean. I wish it had a few more feature buttons, but if you don't care about this it's fine. Also, can't use the microwave while the timer is running. Don't like that. It fit our size restrictions and that was most important to us.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Microwave Solid microwave, very quiet, easy to install, great features.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from micro I like the look and the finger feature with out prints but I do have a problem with the cooking times I dont think this cooks fast enough it seams as though I have to cook seconds longer or this to work I look at the 800 watt time and cook that way. I have used the baking convection and works good. It is loud also but can live with it. and the price was right with the convection buit in. I will see how it works during the holidays when I will have to use two ovens.
Date published: 2013-03-17
  • 2015-08-01T06:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFMV154CLS, STG, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Frigidaire
;