MSRP
$119.00

Frigidaire 1.1 Cu. Ft. Countertop Microwave

20-3/8" W x 14-3/4" D x 12" H
FFCM1134LB

  1. black
  2. stainless steel
  3. white

Features

10 Cooking Power Levels

Offers versatility with different power levels so you have great cooking results from everything from frozen pizza to pot roast.

Easy-Set™ Start

Easy-Set™ Start

Quickly start cooking – one to six minutes – with just one touch.

Effortless™ Defrost

Effortless™ Defrost

Makes it easy to defrost almost anything, quickly and evenly.

Multi-Stage Cooking Option

Our Multi-Stage Cooking option allows you to program power levels and cooking times in advance, customizing your microwave to your cooking needs.

Electronic Clock / Timer

Helps you keep track of cook times.

Control Lock Option

Ready-Select® Controls

Ready-Select® Controls

Easily select options with the touch of a button.

Interior Light

illuminates the contents of the microwave for increased visibility.

Large Glass Turntable

Large Glass Turntable

Even large items fit on our large glass turntable.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Frigidaire Collection: Yes
  • Product Weight (lbs): 27.3
  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 29.9
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 1.1 Cu. Ft.
  • Installation Type: Countertop
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Handle Color

  • Exterior Specifications: Yes

User Modes

  • Clock: Yes - Separate Button
  • Child Lock: Yes

Capacities

  • Capacity (Cu. Ft.): 1.1

Controls

  • Controls: Membrane
  • Display Type: LED
  • Display Color: Green
  • Touch Pad Buttons: 23
  • Electronic Clock: Yes - Separate Button
  • Timer Function: 99:99
  • Stop / Cancel Button: Yes
  • Start Button: Yes
  • Quick Settings (Time): Yes 1 - 6
  • Add 30 Seconds: Yes
  • Numeric Touch Pad: Yes
  • Power Levels: 10

Exterior Dimensions

  • Width: 20-3/8"
  • Depth: 14-3/4"
  • Height: 12"

Microwave Oven Specifications

  • Watts: 1100
  • Microwave Turntable Diameter: 12-3/8"
  • Interior Light Wattage: 20
  • Frequency (Mhz): 2450

Sensor Features

  • Cooking - Multiple Stages: Yes - 2 Stages

Certifications & Approvals

  • UL/cUL Approval: Yes

Internal Specifications

  • Microwave Interior Width: 19-27/32"
  • Microwave Interior Depth: 14-13/32"
  • Microwave Interior Height: 9-11/16"

Auto Features

  • Auto Cook Options: 8
  • Auto Reheat Options: 4
  • Auto Defrost Options: Yes
  • Auto Popcorn: Yes - Options for 1.75/3.0/3.5 oz.
  • Baked Potato Button: Yes
  • Reheat: Yes
  • Fresh Vegetable: Yes
  • Beverage (cups): Yes

Electrical Specifications

  • Power Supply Connection Location: Right Rear Top
  • Voltage Rating: 120V 60Hz
  • Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120V: 1.55
  • Amps @ 120 Volts: 13.0

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Product Specifications Sheet

Propietario completa Guía

Guide d'utilisation complet

Reviews

FFCM1134LB is rated 4.0933 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY MICROWAVE IT HAS BEEN YEARS SINCE I HAD A MICROWAVE AND WHEN I FOUND THIS ONE ON SALE, I THOUGHT I WOULD BY IT. I DON'T HAVE A VERY BIG KITCHEN AND DID FIND A SPOT FOR IT. IT WAS EASY TO FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS. THE ONLY THING I DON'T USE, AND DON'T THINK I EVER WILL, IS THE WEIGHT OPTION. OTHER THAN THAT, I LOVE THIS MICROWAVE.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice buy finally bought a microwave with right amount of watts.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product When I moved I had to get a new microwave as last residence it was built in. I use this product several times a day and it has worked to my satisfaction faithfully since I purchased it. It does everything I need it for and the power level is great for a table top model.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frigidaire Microwave! This new Frigidaire Microwave is a great quality and fits perfect above my counter top! Thanks for your efforts to provide my home the right appliance for our kitchen.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, nothing special Definately hits the averages for power and size. One thing I really dislike is the fact that the interior light only goes on when the oven is in use. The light does not come on when the door is opened, like my previous two microwave ovens (two different manufacturers).
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome microwave Great and powerful microwave in a small foot print.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Control Issue The turn table motor was inoperable (wouldn't turn at all) right out of the box. The box had no damage, so I assume the microwave didn't get a good quality control check. However, the features, size, and big push button to open the unit seemed nice. I did not get a replacement after this experience.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality The start button is already starting to rub off and we haven't even owned it for 3 months. We have only 2 people in our household, so I just feel it is not durable.
Date published: 2014-12-31
  • 2015-06-17T06:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFCM1134LB, STG, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Frigidaire