1. Français
  2. English

MSRP
$629.00

FFEC3024LB

16 reviews

Specifications

GENERAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Power Type:
  • Size:
  • Installation Type:
  • Collection:

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

16 Reviews

Average Rating

Write a review
  1. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Beautiful addition to our new home

    By: String on 12/16/2014

    My frigidaire cooktop is so beautiful set in the granite counter top. I get so many compliments on it. My only complaint is it crates easily. I use Calphalon cookware, but still have several small scratches. I also find it's hard to shine without smears.
  2. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Quality

    By: Bill on 12/12/2014

    This is an item that is very attractive. It simply looks good in the kitchen. In addition, all burners are hot almost instantly which is very convenient. I am very pleased with this item.
  3. Design
    Features
    Quality
    stovetop

    By: joyray on 12/11/2014

    I love my Frigidaire stove top.evry one should have one. cleans up perfect. I recommend it to any one. all I can say its is the best
  4. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Love our new stove top.

    By: spoiler47356 on 11/21/2014

    It looks great with our new cabinet top and hardwood floors.I cooks amazingly too.
  5. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great Product!

    By: Gterry on 9/19/2014

    Love this stovetop so glad I decided on this one.
  6. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Total Satisfaction!

    By: Katy on 6/21/2014

    Beautiful to behold, completely efficient to use and easy to clean! We waited and wanted a long time for this and now we are enjoying it daily with Total Satisfaction!
  7. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Great Cooktop for the price

    By: Bridge on 6/12/2014

    Replaced a cool cook top with this and we love it. It gets hot right away and you can fit all of your pots on it. It's a pain to clean but it's so worth it!! It's a great ceramic for this price I would definitely recommend it!
  8. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Best value

    By: Rolando on 6/12/2014

    I am really impressed with the quality of this cooktop, for the price you will not be able to find anything better. It takes almost no time before it is ready to be used for cooking and really easy to clean up. Definitely would recommend it.
  9. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Very nice for the price

    By: Mapaulino on 5/23/2014

    A very good product for a real moderate price
  10. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Cooktop

    By: Cathy on 12/17/2013

    Cooktop cracked after 6 months
  11. Design
    Features
    Quality
    cook top

    By: Ty on 10/2/2013

    Very unhappy with surface. Would have loved to have upgraded but thete was option with oven we purchased
  12. Design
    Features
    Quality
    Works Great!

    By: WmZ on 6/2/2012

    Heats quickly, affordable, and looks great! Nothing more to say, it's a great piece!